Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504
Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Sale:(951) 441-6197 Service:(951) 441-6198
Porsche Ontario – Coming Soon! Sale:(909) 292-1939 Service:
Walter’s Audi Sale:(951) 441-6199 Service:(951) 441-6200
Audi Ontario Sale:(909) 292-1919 Service:(909) 292-1920
Porsche Riverside Sale:(951) 441-6201 Service:(951) 441-6202
Walter’s Sprinter Sale:(951) 441-6197 Service:(951) 441-6198

Customer Reviews

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Amazing service! I worked with Joseph and every time I’m out in a timely manner. This time I had a bigger service and I was well taken care of. Thank you for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Cody and the entire staff are to be complimented for their service minded attitude. They are always willing to answer questions and provide valuable advice. It is the best dealership I've had the pleasure of visiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Austin Schneider spent the time to fix a miscommunication from other staff and arranged to have my smartcar evaluated in a timely manner. He is cool and calm and creative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

Our fifth car in a row from this dealership was an extraordinary experience. Our salesman Alfonzo Hernandez was a great representative of Walters Mercedes and we trusted completely. We got a great deal on a new GLC and couldn’t have been happier. We feel strongly it is important to shop locally and encourage anyone to give Walters Mercedes a visit. You will see firsthand what customer care is. Sincerely, James and Wan Ye Reardon

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2020
 

Each year, I travel 1 1/2 hours from La Quinta, CA. to have my service done at Walter's Mercedes in Riverside.  I have always used David Greene and his associates for this service, and I have never been disappointed!  With the long commute, it is important for me to get fast professional service.  This is what I have always experienced.  They are the best!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

I come to this dealership from La Quinta, California (1 1/2 hours away). The reason I do this is because of the great service I have always received from David Greene and his associates. They get me right in and make the process as smooth as possible. They are true professionals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Austin Schneider was wonderful to work with he made every effort to accommodate my needs, He has a warm personality and truly understands the "art of customer service". I give him an A+ He is the BEST! CRB

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

First of all got to say Alex Ramirez by far has the best customer service. He service and loyalty to his customers keeps bringing me back. He also takes care of his customers needs and always attentive to their concerns. I would highly recommend anyone that brings their vehicle for repair or maintenance to consult with Alex, he is very knowledgeable when it comes to his products and knows his brand very well.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

The service was beyond impeccable. They treated me as if I frequented the dealer for years. I'm beyond glad that I had my vehicle serviced there and will continue to do so for this and the next Benz I purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020
 

Isaid AKA EZ was so genuine to work with! No fake BS. How refreshing! We handled everything over the phone and when me and my wife arrived, EZ greeted us out front. My van was washed, fueled and ready to go...and the hood was adorned with a bow. The paper work was quick and easy with no surprises! EZ then sent us to the Tony Hajj in finance who assisted us with the warranty info and final signing. This gentleman was also a true professional and refreshing to work with! I've got over 10k miles on my van and ...

Read at DealerRater

Walter’s Porsche Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

If you are in the market for a Porsche I would highly recommend John Beech at Riverside Porsche. He is knowledgeable, fair and honest! You will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Henry did a great job! Porsche in for service. Henry did a great job as most of this Porsche dealer's service guys do. Friendly and professional. My only issue was a window crack did not get quite fixed correctly. Still I'll be back for future service needs. Good job. Jim Liu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

I just moved to town not long ago and I needed a place to do my service. Henry was great at communicating and keeping me updated. If I had any questions, he was always a phone call or text message away. I appreciate the prompt replies and updates. I brought the car in for rattles in the rear hatch and the team took me out on a test drive to listen to the sounds. Then the team worked on it and reduced the rattles. So thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

Sherman is personable and great to work with, inventory didn't have what I wanted, after several days looking, found it at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

Just wanted to thank everyone at Porsche riverside for all their hard work. the process was so simple and easy I would say this was the fastest car buying experience I've ever had. I went to multiple dealers in the area but no where else could compare to the service and ease of the entire processor.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2020
 

This is my first time owning a Porsche and whenever I have any issues with my Macan I can count on David Baron in service who always holds me down and makes sure everything is squared, excellent communication, and always takes care of me ! Highly recommend!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020
 

We have been a customer of Walter’s Porsche for many years and never been disappointed. We will purchase our next Porsche from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020
 

This was an amazing experience with John. He helped find the exact car we wanted. It was at another dealership and he drove to that dealership to get us the car we wanted. John went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy and satisfied with our purchase. I would recommend anyone looking for a Porsche to contact John and go through Costco for a great deal and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020
 

Dan is super nice and helpful, he took his time to how to work the car. Recommend him 100% if you are trying to get a car.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2020
 

We had our 20000 mile service done this week. Dave and the gang were exceptionally professional and friendly. The location is immaculate! The coffee was great and they gave me a great loaner car!

Read at Yelp

Walter’s Audi Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 25, 2020
 

We took our new Audi Q5 in for a minor recall. While there we asked if the paintless dent tech could look at a dent on the wheel well right on the crease line. I had sent pictures to some techs and was told they either couldn't do it or wouldn't get it 100 percent out. I was really bummed because the car is brand new. After getting the recall done we went to pick it up and check the work on the dent. I actually looked at the wheel well then went to check the license plate. Yep that's how ...

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

We purchased our first Audi with Syed in Riverside a few years ago. Always took us seriously and with respect. We went back for our second one this year. Glad we bought our second Audi.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 22, 2020
 

Had a great experience at Walter's Audi. Alex in the service department was kind, professional, and very honest. I am typically wary of dealerships but Alex has earned my business. Thank you for being a stand up guy!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

I just purchased my vehicle from the customer service was outstanding. They greeted me with open arm I felt like was part of the family. I really appreciate y’all.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Joshua V. provided the best customer service! Although I wasn't ready to purchase a car yet, he still gave me many options and deals to go with. I will definitely be back soon. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

Romen was a huge help in tracking down the car we wanted and having everything set to go when we arrived to buy. We worked through the final details and were on our way with the car of our dreams at a great price. It was worth the drive out from Mission Viejo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

My recent visit to Walter’s Audi did not feel like a dealer’s visit. Todd Bellis made it pleasant and smooth. I would highly recommend this dealer, but most importantly Todd Bellis. He’s patient, polite and knowledgeable about the product he’s selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

Alex Ortiz and Alex Wong are very helpful and accommodating. they are good team. Alex Ortiz made me feel so comfortable and provided me a place to study while waiting for my car. Thank you both for the good service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020
 

Thank you Dennon Whaples for all you help and knowledge about Audi. The personal videos you sent about the car and features of the car really helped. The manager was very personable as well. See you all soon. No pressure and willing to work with you. Oh yeah the finance person explained very everything as well. Audi A6 red.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

The staff at Walter's Audi understands the value of their customers. Alex Ortiz was professional and courteous. He simplified the service process and kept in communication as needed. The service staff was timely and took proper care of my vehicle. Thank you for your professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

Audi Ontario Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

My 2nd visit to this dealership and same as the first it was in and out quick and easy! Chris has been extremely polite and helpful.I look forward to the next time i need help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

I was looking for a replacement for my Jag XE when my lease expired. I went to Audi Ontario where I was met pleasantly by Jhovan Coronado. He showed me the available preowned certified cars and I immediately saw the 2017 A7 as the car I wanted. Jhovan clearly explained all the outstanding features of the car and made my purchase simple and clear. Jhovan really knows the Audi line of cars! H]John made the paperwork quick and clear. Geat dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Great! All staff were polite. My only issues is I did not receive a phone call when my car was ready. Over all great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

I had an unusually good and refreshing experience with Audi Ontario. It started from the moment I entered the dealership and continued through price negotiations, delivery and after-care service. In particular, I want to comment my salesperson, Jay Baik, along with Dean, who handled closing details.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020
 

I had an unusually good experience with Audi Ontario during all facets of the buying and delivery process. In addition, my salesperson, Jay Baik, went beyond the call by helping me ship our old car to another state so our daughter could make use of it. All in all, this dealership has a refreshing approach to customer service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

Though I had planned to shop a different dealer, I accidentally called the sales manager at this dealership. He told me to stop by so he could match or beat any other offer. When I got there, they were very welcoming and, after some negotiation, kept the word of that sales manager by offering the right car at a price which was pleasantly surprising. The salesperson with whom I met, Jay Baik, also helped us in a number of other ways, including overseeing the shipment of our old Audi to another state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

My experience at the Audi Ontario Service Dept. was exceptional. Luis Macias was very courteous and knowledgeable, i would definitely go back. Picking up and dropping off the loaner car was so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020
 

Awesome service, super courteous staff. Both Nick and Dean were able to answer all my questions and concerns. They were patient and very attentive and were very willing to go the extra mile for me.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2020
 

Came by on a Tuesday morning at 9am to see if I could make a deal on a new Audi.  I left a little more than 2 hours later in my new A6. The client service here was excellent from my sales representative, Estevan Alvarez, to the finance manager Jonathan who got me in and out of the finance office in record time.  I will definitely come back for my next vehicle.

Read at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 12, 2020
 

I have to say what a wonderful experience I had at Audi of Ontario especially after hassling with other dealers that same morning but Jonathan Valdovinos did a wonderful job making me and my family feel welcome and comfortable on the decision we were making on purchasing a vehicle You're truly the best. I can thank you enough Jonathan!

Read at Edmunds

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Share This ×

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us ×

(951) 688-3332

Call Now

• , CA

Get Directions

Walter's Automotive Group

, CA

Phone: (951) 688-3332

http://maps.google.com/?q=3213%20Adams%20Street%2C%20Riverside%2C%20CA%2092504
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.waltersautogroup.com" name="Walter's Automotive Group" description="" street="" city="" state="CA" postalcode="" country="US" email="awile@waltsag.com" phone="(951) 688-3332" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png"]
Walter's Automotive Group
Walter's Automotive Group
awile@waltsag.com
, CA, US
(951) 688-3332
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png
Walter's Automotive Group , .