Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504
Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Sale:(888) 217-7864 Service:(866) 747-3333
Walter’s Audi Sale:(866) 615-7576 Service:(888) 254-3849
Audi Ontario Sale:(888) 812-5132 Service:(888) 435-2032
Walter’s Porsche Sale:(888) 214-2271 Service:(888) 500-9552
Walter’s Sprinter Sale:(888) 217-7864 Service:(866) 747-3333

Customer Reviews

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Reviews

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 

We walked into the dealership with the idea of just looking around and deciding at a later time if the decision to purchase a car would be right for us. However, after meeting Jacqueline Nasser, we were convinced that this would be a great decision to make a purchase through her. She was very welcoming and seemed willing to help us find a car that was perfect for us. She not only was a great salesperson, but she also touched us in a deeper level that we are grateful for. Everyone we ran into was very helpful and informative when we had any questions. We are grateful for this experience and would recommend Jaqueline and the dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018
 

Thank you. I highly recomend Adam Garcia, he knows very well his job. And he knows very well mercideses- Benz sprint. Adam Garcia, he knows how to take care the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018
 

We were looking for a sprinter passenger van (which is pretty much impossible to find), but we found a cargo van in the right color but had to be converted into a passenger van. So our salesman Isaid was sooooo patient with us while it took us forever to make r decision. He really took his time with us and showed us all of our options and was always making sure we had water and anything else we needed. When it came time to make the deal, Glen was there to make us happy and he did. They were both so so nice to work with. There was none of this going back and forth stuff. This is the 2nd car we have bought from Walters Mercedes and we would have no problem buying another one from them. I would definitely recommend Walters to anyone. Thank you Isaid and Glen for making our visit fast and pleasant. Also, they even delivered our van straight to the conversion shop. What else can u ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018
 

When I took my car in for service with Austin Schneider, everything went perfectly. From being greeted at the curb to Austin handling the service. My car was ready before the estimated time Austin had given me, he called me when it was ready, and I was in and out quickly without a problem. Appreciate it, Austin! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018
 

From my arrival all the way through to my lease, this dealership walked me through the whole process flawlessly. I felt really taken care of which enhanced my first leasing experience. The salesman, Bob, listened and connected with me to understand what I was looking for. I am overjoyed with my brand new Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018
 

I went in to purchase my first Mercedes Benz and was approached by Rick Akigbe a salesman at Walters Mercedes Benz and he was very helpful in finding me the right car. He wasn’t pushy at all and he went out of his way to set me up with all my Mercedes apps on my phone and he made sure I left satisfied with my purchase . I left very happy with my purchase I would definitely recommend Rick for anyone who’s interested in purchasing a Benz. Thank you Rick for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018
 

We had an excellent overall experience with Peter Tecson. In buying GLC 2016 Mersedes-Benz.. He was very Courteous, professional, honest. We would recommend him at Walters Mercedes-Benz Riverside, California location. Thank you Peter for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2018
 

Jaqueline Nasser is truly outstanding. She genuinely cares about her customers and will go above and beyond to ensure you are always completely satisfied. Thanks!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018
 

Peter Tecson made me feel comfortable and unpressured in the car buying process. I immediately connected with him on a personal level as we both were former military, I retired in 2013. Peter helped me get the best deal I could. After I purchased a C 300 and drove it for two months, I called Peter and told him that I wanted to upgrade to the E class, he worked it out and now I'm leasing a 2018 E 300. He calls me periodically to make sure I know how to use all the technology the car has to offer. I would definitely use Peter again and have already recommended him to a friend that is thinking about getting a new Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

Walter’s Porsche Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018
 

Professional. Low stress. Personable. Everyone was friendly. Look forward to having my car serviced by this dealership. The best dealership experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018
 

met Christian Vidal, very good guy and make you feel pleasant without stress when you visit car dealer. all the paper works from sale rep to manager and to financial services are very quick and straight forward. I have been search to few dealers and it made me come back to them since they gave out the best deal that no other dealers can beat. Will come back again for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018
 

John Beech was vey friendly and helpful. Answered our questions and tried to move things along quickly. Buying a car is always stressful but John lightened the atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018
 

I searched high and low for the right car... for months. Realizing that the cars are out there, it became apparent I needed to find the right dealer and the right salesman to guide me in the right direction.! Tony took all my requests into consideration and patiently looked for the perfect car! My experience was perfect! I have purchased what I wanted and am very grateful for the professionalism of Tony Nguyen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018
 

We highly recommend Porsche Riverside! Our recent leasing experience was handled professionally and courteously from start to finish. We had leased a Cayman from Bob McDonald several years ago so when it came time to decide on either a new Cayman or purchasing the one we had Bob provided us with information on all our options. He gave us plenty of time to make our decision with absolutely no pressure and was always able to answer any questions we had. I would recommend Bob and Porsche Riverside to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018
 

Tony Nguyen was great. His contract during the process was perfect. We chatted a few times a week and he gave me information that was helpful. He kept me posted on upcoming cars and didn’t pressure me. I was working with multiple dealers and kept coming back to Tony. Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 

Tony Nguyen was great. His contact during the process was perfect. We chatted a few times a week and he gave me information that was helpful. He kept me posted on upcoming cars and didn’t pressure me. I was working with multiple dealers and kept coming back to Tony.Great guy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Walter’s Audi Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Audi Ontario Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(951) 688-3332

Call Now

• , CA

Get Directions

Walter's Automotive Group

, CA

Phone: (951) 688-3332

http://maps.google.com/?q=3213%20Adams%20Street%2C%20Riverside%2C%20CA%2092504
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.waltersautogroup.com" name="Walter's Automotive Group" description="" street="" city="" state="CA" postalcode="" country="US" email="awile@waltsag.com" phone="(951) 688-3332" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png"]
Walter's Automotive Group
Walter's Automotive Group
, CA, US
(951) 688-3332
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png
Walter's Automotive Group , .