Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504
Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Sale:(951) 441-6197 Service:(951) 441-6198
Walter’s Audi Sale:(951) 441-6199 Service:(951) 441-6200
Audi Ontario Sale:(909) 292-1919 Service:(909) 292-1920
Walter’s Porsche Sale:(951) 441-6201 Service:(951) 441-6202
Walter’s Sprinter Sale:(951) 441-6197 Service:(951) 441-6198

Customer Reviews

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019
 

John Shelley helped me getting my new car and he is amazing at his job and very hard working. Thank you for helping me. Great work .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019
 

I just purchased a new car from Alfonso Hernandez. I was trading in my leased Mercedes and wanted to get into an SUV. He made it so quick and easy for me and was so thoughtful and friendly. I got a great monthly payment, fantastic service from every single person I encountered and an amazing car. They all made me feel like I was valued as a customer and highly recommend seeing anyone here. Not like any other Mercedes dealership I have been too- this one is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

I just stop to drop an Uber passenger and use the restroom. Very nice, clean and warm, it's cold today...the receptionist was very nice...what else can we expect if Mercedes Benz dealership? Lol

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Getting to know Walter's Mercedes Benz. And every time we make a purchase we are always treated with respect and professionally. They always have the parts we need or can order them at a great price. Their show room is always sharp and clean. The sales reps are always polite, friendly and very informative. Highly recommend Walter's Mercedes Benz.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Walter's should be awarded the best Mercedes dealership in California and probably in US. Huge shout to Mike Sales and John Shelley for being so understanding and accommodating to all our request. Me and my partner were looking for GLC300 and they provided us with all the correct information, best deals and cared throughout the process. Mike, even though being tired after long Sunday made sure deal was agreed and only then headed out. John on the other hand stayed till 9 pm on Sunday to help us out. Julio, Finance manager is equally a fantastic person.I wish I had more stars to give to them. Thank you so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Rene was the absolute most pleasant salesman i have ever encountered. I highly recommend him for your next purchase!!! I went to the dealership expecting average care and he exceeded my expectations. I love my vehicle and the dealership is of excellence! Thanks again Rene and Walter’s MB.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Ask for Raul Ayala and Andrew Wagner. Awesome people to work with. They are very straight forward, no hidden tactics and goes that extra mile to keep you happy and earn your business. Raul personally delivered my car to San Diego. He took effort to call me frequently to make sure that i understood the new features that came with the car and it is setup properly. He also reviewed the maintenance contract from finance department with me to make sure that I understood what i was getting. Going to MB of Riverside from San Diego was worth the effort!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019
 

Ask for Raul Ayala and Andrew Wagner. Awesome people to work with. They are very straight forward, no hidden tactics and goes that extra mile to keep you happy and earn your business. Raul personally delivered my car to San Diego. He took effort to call me frequently to make sure that i understood the new features that came with the car and it is setup properly. He also reviewed the maintenance contract from finance department with me to make sure that I understood what i was getting. Going to MB of Riverside from San Diego was worth the effort!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

I met Rene Orellana while getting my car serviced as my lease was coming to a close and I needed to get an inspection. I immediately connected with him not only on a professional level but I felt like I was talking to a friend. I am a new mom and he’s a father of 3 we spent some time swapping stories about our kids and I told him about my dream car of the GLC Coupe! I was in a hurry this day and couldn’t test drive but he did give me his card and a quick background of the car so I can set an appointment with him when I was ready.I come from a strong Customer Service and Loyalty background so I always appreciate a genuine person who cares about the customer they are serving. I went home and told my husband “we will be buying my new car through Rene!”We set up our appointment on Saturday May 18th for a test drive with Rene. My husband is old school and said “no matter what we are sleeping on it.” We even took his car so there wouldn’t be any “temptation.” We went in thinking we were going to go to a few dealerships that day to test drive and weigh our options. Rene greeted us with a smile and treated us like family walking into his home. He immediately took us upstairs to look at and test drive the GLC Coupe. I was in love, he can see it and my husband knew it too. We sat in his office and talked business. Of course me and my husband had a deal so we left there to “sleep on it”. However, I value service and fell in love with that car as well as Rene and his attention to detail on our wants and needs. He was transparent the entire time. I don’t like negotiating so he had us give him a ball park and he worked his magic to get us a deal we all felt comfortable with. Never once did I feel pressured. Though Rene tried his best to get us to leave there in our new car my husband and I had a deal. We didn’t go anywhere else to test drive I knew what I wanted and I wanted to give our business to Rene. Monday May 20th, we called Rene and finalized the details. My son was sick so he made it as easy as possible letting me get everything I could get done over the phone. Making it a quick trip to sign and exchange my car. Thank you for employing people who have the old school customer service mentality! That’s hard to find these days. Walter’s Mercedes Benz has an eye for talent. Our finance guy, Andy Towns rocked! He insured we were satisfied with all the final details and made it quick and easy for us. He gave us tips and pointed us in the right direction on pre-paid services and lease protection plan. I highly recommend both! If you are thinking about buying/leasing a MB go to Walter’s and ask for Rene! This is my second lease through them and I know it won’t be my last!

Read at Google

Walter’s Porsche Reviews

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2019
 

Tony was very helpful, responsive, and transparent throughout the buying process. He followed up to ensure I was satisfied and even swung by the dealership on his day off to make sure everything was ready when I picked up the car. Thanks, Tony!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

I was very lucky to get Michel Rey as my sales representative. Michel Rey understood what I was looking for, and he was able to point out all the positive reasons for the vehicle chosen. Michel Rey was able to explain all the features of the vehicle. Michel Rey also understood that I needed some time to be comfortable with the purchase decision. And I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

I was very lucky to get Michel Rey as my sales representative. Michel Rey understood what I was looking for, and he was able to point out all the positive reasons for the vehicle chosen. Michel Rey was able to explain all the features of the vehicle. Michel Rey also understood that I needed some time to be comfortable with the purchase decision. And I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

Tony was very helpful, responsive, and transparent throughout the buying process. He followed up to ensure I was satisfied and even swung by the dealership on his day off to make sure everything was ready when I picked up the car. Thanks, Tony!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 19, 2019
 

Great Service dropped off the car for its first service the process was fast and gave me a great loaner while they were working on the car return was quick and easy as well.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019
 

Our sales person Tony Nguyen was proactive, transparent and generous with information from the very first encounter. In fact, Tony is one of the reasons that we purchased a vehicle 350 miles away from where we live, even though we have 3 dealerships within 45 minutes of us. Once at the dealership, when we got some unexpected information about updates to the money factor, the General Manager of the dealership - Mark Marchant personally stepped in to make the situation right and ensured that we still got the original deal that we had discussed with Tony. Due to the upstanding nature of Tony and Mark, we are confident that our first Porsche purchase will be the precursor to a long succession of Porsches in the future from this very dealership. Thanks to these 2 gentlemen and the driving characteristics of the 718, we are Porsche brand loyalists for life.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019
 

Our sales person Tony Nguyen was proactive, transparent and generous with information from the very first encounter. In fact, Tony is one of the reasons that we purchased a vehicle 350 miles away from where we live, even though we have 3 dealerships within 45 minutes of us. Once at the dealership, when we got some unexpected information about updates to the money factor, the General Manager of the dealership - Mark Marchant personally stepped in to make the situation right and ensured that we still got the original deal that we had discussed with Tony. Due to the upstanding nature of Tony and Mark, we are confident that our first Porsche purchase will be the precursor to a long succession of Porsches in the future from this very dealership. Thanks to these 2 gentlemen and the driving characteristics of the 718, we are Porsche brand loyalists for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

Porsche Riverside what a Great Dealeship from start to finish very patient threw my selection process. Tony Nguyen our salesman worked very hard putting the Deal in place for my Company.Looking for a new vehicle see Tony you will not be dissapointed.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 15, 2019
 

Thank you for all of your wonderful people and service for my 2016 Panamera. Mike Barcelona (service advisor) has kept me informed every step of the way on the time period and service. And Mike(tech) delivered the car to my office and answered all operational questions that I had on my list. He was extremely professional, patient and even instructed on functions that I hadn't thought of yet. Plus a beautiful 2019 Panamera loaner car. A+++ for Porsche Riverside. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

We had a fantastic experience here at Porsche Riverside. We came in to the dealer to look at a specific used Cayenne in a special Palladium color. We met with Taylor, our sales person who greeted us promptly. He showed us where the vehicle was located on the lot and grabbed the key. We noticed another Cayenne with a lighter interior, slightly higher miles, but an overall better price. We decided to test drive this vehicle, we had previously driven one at CarMax but it was not in the same condition as this certified Cayenne, We ended up purchasing the car today and are extremely happy.. Overall we were offered a great deal by the manager Jeff Hudson and cannot wait to enjoy this Porsche for the next 20 years! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

Walter’s Audi Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019
 

Thanks to Josh Vigil, I have a new car to ride around in. He was so close to being “off” when we walked in but totally helped us out for an extra couple hours after his shift to make sure I paid the right price for the right car. I do appreciate his flexibility and willingness to work w us through the whole process! His whole team made sure we felt taken care of. I would definitely drive 2 hours again to purchase another vehicle here because of the outstanding service! Thank you Walters and Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

I recently went into Walters Audi and purchased a new car. My sales manager Dennon Whaples took me right to the cars I wanted to see and was very knowledgeable with the Audi vehicle features, as I knew nothing about being a first time Audi car buyer. We were able to find the car that best fit us very quickly due to his help and was in and out with a new car in no time. If you are in the market or just want to go check out an Audi product, swing by Walters and ask for Dennon to show you around, you won’t be disappointed. Thanks, B

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Had a great service experience with service representative Alex Wong.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

Stacy is a fantastic service writer. She always goes above and beyond the call of duty for her customers. I am privileged to have her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019
 

Stacy went out of her way to make my service wait go well. She obtained an Uber to the mall and my car was ready when she said it would. Car was clean and ready to go. It's hard to find good customer service anymore but Walters gave me hope again. Thanks Stacy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 20, 2019
 

The wonderful team at Walters was able to accommodate us and get us into the SUV we were meant for!  Syed was highly recommended in yelp reviews, so we decided to make an appointment with him. We were very happy to have worked with him. Syed is outstanding in sales, very patient, Respectful and most importantly kind. If your looking for a good experience, ask for Syed. Mike, the sales manager was very helpful and sincere in helping us getting into what we really wanted. Rob and Andy were also super helpful in finance. Very pleasurable experience all the way around. It's worth the drive from the OC for sure.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

My experience with Walters Audi in Riverside was exceptional. Brett McKinley made the buying of my S5 truly easy and he was excellent in showing me the features of the car and expediting the deal. I returned for some service to install purchased accessory itema and Stacy Samuel did a fantastic job with her follow up and professionalism. Highly recommended delership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

Stacy did a great job . Walters never fails me. They had me in and put of there very quickly and took care of my audi .

Read at DealerRater

Audi Ontario Reviews

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019
 

The service I received here was great. Ambar Mejia was knowledgeable and friendly. My drop off was quick and she kept me well informed throughout the day. I appreciate not having to be the one to call the dealership for an update. Keep up the great work.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019
 

Raquel set me up with a test drive of a pre-owned Audi and explained all the features of the car in a knowledge way. She was very friendly and professional. If I decide to purchase the vehicle I will certainly purchase it from her. Thank You,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019
 

We had a great experience at walkers Audi Ontario , the whole staff bent over backwards to say yes or we can to all of our questions. Raymundo is the best ! So good that we purchased two Audi TT cars within a month .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2019
 

Raymundo was excellent! Very knowledgable, courteous and friendly, he is absolutely awesome as personality to clients needs. Not pushy. Pay personal attention when we asked question and he explain in details and he gave us a good deal to our 2019 Audi A8L. I will recommend Audi Ontario to anyone. Thank you so much Raymundo for the Awesome experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Raymundo Lopez was excellent! Very knowledgable, courteous and friendly, he is absolutely awesome as personality to clients needs. Not pushy. Pay personal attention when we asked question and he explain in details and he gave us a good deal to our 2019 Audi A8L. I will recommend Audi Ontario to anyone. Thank you so much Raymundo for the Awesome experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

Raymundo was excellent! Very knowledgable, courteous and friendly, he is absolutely awesome as personality to clients needs. Not pushy. Pay personal attention when we asked question and he explain in details and he gave us a good deal to our 2019 Audi A8L. I will recommend Audi Ontario to anyone who would have interested. Thank you so much Raymundo for the Awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

Brandon was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole sale. Great communication and helped me get the price I wanted. There was zero pressure when I wanted to take a few days to think about my purchase. Overall, a great experience with the team at Audi Ontario.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2019
 

This was my first time coming to this dealership and I must say that I was completely satisfied with my experience. Erik was so patient and helpful with me. I truly appreciate his genuine personality. He took great care of my vehicle and I.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

This was my first time coming to this dealership and I must say that I was completely satisfied with my experience. Erik was so patient and helpful with me. I truly appreciate his genuine personality. He took great care of my vehicle and I.

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(951) 688-3332

Call Now

• , CA

Get Directions

Walter's Automotive Group

, CA

Phone: (951) 688-3332

http://maps.google.com/?q=3213%20Adams%20Street%2C%20Riverside%2C%20CA%2092504
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.waltersautogroup.com" name="Walter's Automotive Group" description="" street="" city="" state="CA" postalcode="" country="US" email="awile@waltsag.com" phone="(951) 688-3332" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png"]
Walter's Automotive Group
Walter's Automotive Group
, CA, US
(951) 688-3332
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png
Walter's Automotive Group , .