Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504
Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Sale:(951) 441-6197 Service:(951) 441-6198
Porsche Ontario Sale:(909) 292-1951 Service:(909) 292-1952
Walter’s Audi Sale:(951) 441-6199 Service:(951) 441-6200
Audi Ontario Sale:(909) 292-1919 Service:(909) 292-1920
Porsche Riverside Sale:(951) 441-6201 Service:(951) 441-6202
Walter’s Sprinter Sale:(951) 441-6277 Service:(951) 441-6278

Customer Reviews

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Had a great experience as always at Walter's. Austin Schneider was super helpful and gave me some great advice, when I brought my car in for service. Would definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

I worked with Alex he was very professional and detail oriented!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

JR Rodriguez will always be my service guy, he’s knowledgeable, honest and has great customer service! I recommend calling him every time for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Ted Schwartz: Ted has a excellent sells experience and great personality. to us for a few hours we spend with Tony we find him honest and trustful and reliable person it was a pleasure and great experience shopping at Walter's Mercedes .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Great guy always makes sure I get the best deal. He makes sure I fully understand what I’m getting into every time he helps out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Awesome! Walters Sales and Service is Great Brought car in for Service A Cody Burt was my Advisor 5 Stars Everything was great. Very Nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

David Greene !!!! 5+++!!!! David has a excellent work ethic and great personality! Acting honestly and reliably! Pleasure to work with him ! Splendid ! Strongly recommending!!! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I brought my car to Codybtoday, for a recall. He was so curtious, he explained everything and he helped me get out of the dealership quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Very friendly staff. Tony was the rep to assist my purchase and he was very helpful and genuine in which option was best for me. Very knowledge about the cars as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

To be serviced at Walter‘s Mercedes Benz is always a pleasant experience. Review of the service order is informative without being pushy, a fair evaluation.

Read at DealerRater

Porsche of Riverside Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I have had my Porsche in for service at Riverside Porsche several times and Mike Barcelona has always taken great care of me and my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Tyler was great in Sales! Super patient and worked with my family and I to find the best price, best car, and ultimately make the best decision for our purchase. Came in on the fence about a car and he really sold me. Jeremy was super helpful in Finance. He listened to what we needed and helped us create a plan and package that worked with what we wanted. Super friendly and super personable. Wasn’t going to get any additional things to the car, like protection or additional services, but Jeremy sold us on the necessity and worked with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Salesman Rob Owen was so helpful and dealing with us senior citizen in helping us on what we wanted for the car.We love the car.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 23, 2020

Worked with Taylor Ferguson at Riverside Porsche. Courteous, knowledgeable and extremely patient with my questions. They had an AMAZING selection of vehicles so I had a hard time deciding which one to ultimately purchase. As with most Porsche showrooms, Riverside's was immaculate, full of amenities to make the customer comfortable and easily accessible. The whole process from selection to finance and delivery was smooth, efficient and extremely professional! Even though it was a long drive for me (I live 105 miles away from this dealership), I will be coming back for all of my future Porsche's as my experience ...

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Mike Barcelona was great and as usual the service was wonderful. My wife and I are the proud owners of a Porsche and it’s truly a pleasure to have our vehicle serviced at Walters Porsche . The professionalism and customer service provided by Mike is exceptional. Thank you for your great service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Bought Macan S from Sherman Sims, transactions went thru smoothly n nicely by some text msg ! Went to pick up the car, signed some paperwork, that’s it. The car just like the video he sent ! Couple weeks I encountered a little minor issue with the car, called him up, he arranged everything. Couple days later the car delivered to my front door in perfect condition. Thanks to Sherman Sims and Mike Barcelona!!! Strongly recommend Porsche Riverside and look for SHERMAN SIMS !

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2020

This place is truly one of a kind. I purchased my Porsche nearly one year ago; however Porsche Riverside will always be our favorite Porsche location. Christian was extremely approachable, professional, and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable about the whole car-buying process. I did not expect to leave with a car that day but he really made it happen. I highly recommend this location to any Porsche enthusiast or simply any person looking to buy a quality luxury vehicle.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

We bought a pre-owned 2020 Macan S. Our salesman Josh Vigil was very patient with us as my wife is very particular about her car. Josh spent hours with us at the dealership and searching for the car. No pressure, just a desire to find the right fit. I appreciated his honesty and I believe we got a more than fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

The service at Riverside Porsche has been excellent on every visit. I have spent a of service time at other Porsche service centers, but this one I rate as one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

John Beech was very attentive, professional, and knowledgeable about the Porsche brand. Mr. Beech took his time to explain my options and worked within my budget. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Walter’s Audi Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Audi Ontario Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I really want to thank the team at Audi of Ontario, especially Farzy and Christopher, who stayed late to make sure I was taken care of. They spent time talking to me about my car purchase, answering my questions and concerns. Farzy was very professional, and made sure I got excellent service. Thank you to the Audio of Ontario team for making my purchase a quick and easy process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Impeccable service!!! Would recommend to anybody…from the moment you walk in that door they make you feel like family, Jay in the sales department was the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Service department was fast and communication level was excellent. Christian was a pleasure to work with. Would recommend this dealership for any make or model vehicle you may own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Great buying experience, highly recommended! Great buying experience, highly recommended! Great buying experience, highly recommended! Great buying experience, highly recommended! Great buying experience, highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Warning: this may sounds like ads but no, it’s just my personal experience.If you have an Audi and need services, Audi Ontario is definitely a nice place to get the job done with super nice and helpful customer service. I’ve had several services done by them including the annual check and service, replacement of parts and tires and they are experts. Jake Narasky is super nice and listened to my concerns about the issue and get the broken parts imported from Germany and fixed the issue perfectly. I highly recommend him if you need services. He is ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Great buying experience, highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Raquel Hernandez was the person who greeted me at the door of Audi Ontario. My experience with her was very positive from start to finish! I really appreciated that she was not trying to push to close a deal but instead worked with me as a scrutinized all my options with Audi, shared my findings with other automobiles I was considering and her patient attitude never waivered. Eventually she did close the deal and I would highly recommend her to anyone I know in search of a new car. 🙂

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Jake Narasky Audi Ontario Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

I recently leased an Audi with Farzy Rashid at Audi Ontario. I am very happy with my experience here. The dealership was clean and everyone appeared to social distance. Farzy went above and beyond to get me what I wanted, and I was extremely pleased with his customer service skills. He worked both quickly and efficiently, and he did everything I had asked for. Great guy, great sales, and great customer service from all members of Audi Ontario. I'll never go to another Audi dealership again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

My experience with Raymundo Lopez at Audi Ontario was superb. He went above and beyond to help my family and I go home with the vehicle we need. He was focused on excellent customer service which is very much in line with Audi’s brand.

Read at Google

Porsche of Riverside Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

We drove almost 40 miles to Porsche Ontario just to test drive a car and ended up buying it. The service was very fast that as soon as we arrived, we were able to check out the car and test drive it right away. Jhovan Coronado helped us throughout this process. He is very helpful, attentive and knowledgeable about the car. He gave us all the facts we need to know about the car and make sure we get the best deal out of it.Overall, I recommend coming here and check out their car selections and services.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

I found an offer I want on Porscheontario.com and chatted with them at the same time. I felt very comfortable to schedule an appointment as my requested. After finishing chatting, I got a text message with confirming my appointment and advising the address as well which is very helpful to me. Their location is very easy to find. Once walking into the building, I got very warm welcome and had been taken care of right away. I mentioned I was interested in that 2020 new Macan special offer. The sales person Patrick went to drive that car to the front ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

The service received at Porsche Ontario was excellent and professional. Kevin Hayes was kind and informative with the status of my Porsche. Thanks for the excellent Customer Service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Rep Jhovan Coronado meet me at the showroom casually and right in there I feel comfortable speaking to him describing what I am lookjng for in a New Macan S including options and the Price am willing to pay for it,,, Got into one which is exactly like I told him and completed the Deal without feeling any pressure at all. I recommend this guy when you want a car from this Dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Alex Montiel is one of a kind.... The experience was one of a kind and Alex made the transaction nice a smooth buying at Porsche Ontario. Please see him and you will see for your self.....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

This is a great new dealership. So happy they opened a dealership in the Inland Valley. So much more convenient. My personal contact, David Barron, was wonderful to work with. He kept me informed every step of the way. Infact, the entire staff were great! Thanks again David, Mark, and Manny for a enjoyable experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

I found my Porsche Macan on line, called the dealership in Ontario and talked with JB. I made an appointment to test drive the car. I met with him on the lot he gave me some necessary information to test drive the car. He sat in the back with his mask on and answered any question I had for him. He was very professional, and very courteous. I could not go back to buy the car right away so asked him if he would hold the car for me until the next day he said he would keep it in ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

I just purchased a car from Porsche Ontario and I was impressed beyond . I have owned Porsches since 1976 and they are a class act. The General Manager Mark and salesmen Jhovan the best.,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

I searched nearly 6 months for the right car and narrowed my choices down to two automobiles, the Land Rover or the Cayenne. When I arrived to the lot Megan greeted me and was extremely helpful without being pushy during my visit to Porsche Ontario. She was knowledgeable and spoke first hand about her own Porsche ownership this made me even more comfortable with my car buying experience. Although I paid cash for my Cayenne, the gentleman in finance was extremely nice and helpful as well. Great experience!!!

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Contact
Contact Us

(951) 688-3332

Call Now

• , CA

Get Directions
Walter's Automotive Group , .