Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504
Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Sale:(888) 217-7864 Service:(866) 747-3333
Walter’s Audi Sale:(866) 615-7576 Service:(888) 254-3849
Audi Ontario Sale:(888) 812-5132 Service:(888) 435-2032
Walter’s Porsche Sale:(888) 214-2271 Service:(888) 500-9552
Walter’s Sprinter Sale:(888) 217-7864 Service:(866) 747-3333

Customer Reviews

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Recently, I have renewed my lease. It is my second time of purchasing / leasing a MB car from Walter's Mercedes-Benz. I greatly appreciate the sales rep Joe O'Brien who is kind, professional and makes the whole process so smoothly. After the sales completed, there was no key chain available. Joe reserved one set for me when the back order arrives. Later on, he even asked his assistant to mail the set of chain with pretty nice pen and box to me. My experience at Walter’s MB was so great. I’m very happy with the top quality of service. I would strongly to recommend Walter’s MB and Joe to my friends.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2019
 

Surprised my husband with a G-Wagon for our anniversary and Walters customer service was top notch. I was in & out within 2 1/2 hours, which everyone knows is almost unheard of when buying a car. Car is awesome and my hubby couldn't be happier.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019
 

Cody Burt was wonderful to work with. I appreciated how he was professional, courteous and kept me informed while my Mercedes was being serviced. It was completed in a very timely manner. A very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Just leased another beautiful vehicle from Walter's Mercedes in Riverside. Jin Lee once again came through with his expertise and friendly personality. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Great experience. Jin Lee provided fantastic customer service!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019
 

Super happy with the car. Great experience. Jin Lee helped us out, he is super knowledgeable about the Mercedes brand and provided excellent customer service. Ari made the finance part of it a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019
 

Christian Garcia was ncredible! Spent most of the day with him test driving cars, He was patient (with many questions), not pushy, answered all my questions and best of all REAL. My final decision was a completely different model then what I had in mind that he thought I would like after talking to me for awhile.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2019
 

Christian Garcia was ncredible! Spent most of the day with him test driving cars, He was patient (with many questions), not pushy, answered all my questions and best of all REAL. My final decision was a completely different model then what I had in mind that he thought I would like after talking to me for awhile.

Read at Yelp

Walter’s Porsche Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

I searched online for a 911 Carrera S with particular options, and found one here at Porsche Riverside. I was directed to Tony Nguyen, who was very knowledgeable about the brand and enthusiastic to answer any questions I had. I didn't end up purchasing the car because I was conflicted on the color, but Tony treated me with the respect and care you'd expect from a marque like this. Give Tony a call next time you'd like to check out some of their inventory!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

I've been to Porsche of Irvine 2 times and can't say enough about Taylor Ferguson! He has been extraordinarily helpful in assisting me, and what's extremely important to me is that he's not pushy!! I couldn't be happier or more impressed by his knowledge in helping me pick the best options for the money and a configuration that we'll be happy with for years to come. I'll be back for the next one soon enough...Thank you! Oh, Jeremy Bishop is just as awesome finance-wise. Ditto to all the above. helped the signing go easily by prepping all the paperwork neatly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

Taylor Ferguson and Adam Avalon’s made our first Porsche experience an easy and enjoyable one. They were knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2019
 

Got surprised with my 2018 Cayman Porsche turbo one year ago! Had My first 10,000 check and she was healthy. Lol.  My dream car is everything and more! Excellent service and salesmanship! Clean, friendly and professional on all levels. Not to stiff though I like laughter. Highly recommended if you want the best of the best.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019
 

Everyone here is extremely professional and courteous. They are all knowledgeable and helpful in their respectful positions. Every time I have been there I have had a great experience and will definitely continue to go there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019
 

PORSCHE Riverside service representative David Barron assisted us in analyzing the issues we were having with our Cayenne. After taking the time to fully review what repairs were needed, he obliged us with the recommendations deemed necessary. He provided us with a detailed report so we were able to discuss our issues with him. Mr Barron was personable, courteous, professional as well as customer oriented! We will gladly return and will definitely request him for our services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019
 

I leased 2019 panamera last night with help of excellent sales associate Tony Nguyen. He was very knowledgeable, kind and most of all mindful of my needs. Also there was no back and forth haggle that I hate about car buying. Honestly that was the fastest experience I had at any dealership. I will definitely return to him for more business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2019
 

THEE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE, you wont regret going. Also really nice and clean, and overall a great experiences.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2019
 

He was fast and efficient

Read at Google

Walter’s Audi Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

I've been going to Walter's Audi in Riverside since 2004 and Stacy has always been my service advisor. Stacy is THE reason I still purchase Audi's. She is always very knowledgeable about what's going on and is always very helpful. As most people will know that when you take any car into any service department you will always have a feeling like your going to get taken advantage of. I have never had this feeling since the first service that Stacy took care of for me over 15 years! Each and every time I've been to service she has made it easy and painless, and yes sometimes Audi's can cost a few bucks to service, but she explains what's going on and you can rest assured that the work is necessary. As I'm very busy with running my own company and building condos its very hard for me to take the time out to worry about my Audi which I love, but I can take it to Stacy and feel good about leaving it there with no worries.. sounds funny but I treat my car like one of my kids, LOL! Thanks Stacy for just being you! And thanks to Walter's Audi for understanding how important and necessary a person like Stacy Samuel is to your company. Tony Pou

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Stacy Samual In Serice is the only reason i continue to come to Walters for service. She makes everyone her top priority and is more like family than anything. I will continue to come to Walters strictly due to her customer service and amazing personality.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

She is the only reason i continue to come to Walters. She makes everyone her top priority and is more like family than anything. I will continue to come to Walters strictly due to her customer service and amazing personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

Walters Audi Riverside is the only place we bring our car for service. Stacy S. Always takes care of us and goes above and beyond to ensure we have the best possible experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

Quality service that you'd expect from a higher-end car dealership. Alex Ortiz -- my service representative -- was a pro. He explained everything, followed-up with updates and delivered what he promised. Though I live a lot closer to another Audi dealership, I prefer to drive the distance to have my car serviced by a reputable, competent service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019
 

Since i got my car. I go to Walters Audi. Very Friendly and Stacy helps lot and give good deals. Help me understand all the techical words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019
 

My service representative, Alex Ortiz had taken great care of me each time if visit for service or to look at what's new. Appreciate everything Walter's has to offer. I have dealt with Walters Audi, Porsche and Mercedes and there all great. Thank you, Charlie Cox

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019
 

Brett McKinley made the process of leasing our S4 very pleasant. He fast to respond to my emails. He also was very patient and informative on our test drive. He gave us a very fair price without any games. The process of signing the paperwork was very efficient and pressure-free. I can recommend Brett McKinley and Walter's Audi without reservation and look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Mar 13, 2019
 

Brett McKinley made the process of leasing our S4 very pleasant. He fast to respond to my emails. He also was very patient and informative on our test drive. He gave us a very fair price without any games. The process of signing the paperwork was very efficient and pressure-free. I can recommend Brett McKinley and Walter's Audi without reservation and look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read at MerchantCircle

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 13, 2019
 

Brett McKinley made the process of leasing our S4 very pleasant. He fast to respond to my emails. He also was very patient and informative on our test drive. He gave us a very fair price without any games. The process of signing the paperwork was very efficient and pressure-free. I can recommend Brett McKinley and Walter's Audi without reservation and look forward to doing business with them in the future.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Audi Ontario Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019
 

We worked with Jhovan Coronado on the purchase of a Q5. He drove out of his way to meet us with the car and was so helpful. The transaction was smooth and efficient. Jhovan made it so easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

I really enjoyed Brandon thank u so much

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019
 

I would like to recommend Audi Ontario, and Estevan Alvarez, our salesman, for the great job they did in helping buy us buy our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019
 

I leased my Audi Q5 from Audi Ontario and Brandon Kimball and Chris Blair made it easy to get a really great deal. I had shopped around at all the Audi dealers in LA county and none of them were close to giving me the great deal that Brandon Kimball and Chris Blair hooked me up with. So many cars in stock so you can kind find your perfect color combination and package at a state of the art facility. All this made the leasing experience pleasurable and satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019
 

Raymundo Lopez is the guy to see when you're ready to purchase a car. He is professional and well versed on all the processes and vehicles on the lot. He's not pushy and will work hard to get the deal you want/ need . I'm a very satisfied customer and I know you will be, also.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 10, 2019
 

Ian Smith was so amazing at helping me pick out my car! He was very patient & friendly, he gave me time to think about my decision without hassling me like other salesmen often, thanks Ian!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019
 

If you are in the market for a new or used Audi, I highly recommend to see Raymundo Lopez. Goes out of his way to make sure he can get you the best deal and follow up with you. I didn't even have to go to the dealer, because with my work schedule Raymundo helped me to get the Audi Q5 we wanted. Best thing is that he sent small videos of the Q5 we were looking to get, explained the main features of the car in each video. Now that's great service! Thanks again Raymundo Lopez!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 6, 2019
 

Our experience at Audi Ontario was fantastic.  Jhovan was extremely helpful with our interest in the Q5.  He knew the car inside and out.  After we left, he sent us a video greeting and video of the Q5 we test drove.  This ultimately was what brought us back to purchase the Q5.  We test drove many other cars, visited many other dealerships, but the Audi and Jhovan are what brought us to the decision doing business with Audi Ontario and the Q5 was the perfect car for our family.  The showroom is beautiful, the staff is friendly. Every step of the way from meeting with the finance office to our car waiting in the coolest glass garage was a class act.  I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new car or SUV to visit this dealership.  Ask for Jhovan, he was great!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019
 

Beautiful facility, knowledgeable people and a huge selection of vehicles. They were attentive to our needs, timing and found the exact vehicle we were looking for. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(951) 688-3332

Call Now

• , CA

Get Directions

Walter's Automotive Group

, CA

Phone: (951) 688-3332

http://maps.google.com/?q=3213%20Adams%20Street%2C%20Riverside%2C%20CA%2092504
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.waltersautogroup.com" name="Walter's Automotive Group" description="" street="" city="" state="CA" postalcode="" country="US" email="awile@waltsag.com" phone="(951) 688-3332" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png"]
Walter's Automotive Group
Walter's Automotive Group
, CA, US
(951) 688-3332
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png
Walter's Automotive Group , .