Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504
Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Sale:(951) 441-6197 Service:(951) 441-6198
Walter’s Audi Sale:(951) 441-6199 Service:(951) 441-6200
Audi Ontario Sale:(909) 292-1919 Service:(909) 292-1920
Walter’s Porsche Sale:(951) 441-6201 Service:(951) 441-6202
Walter’s Sprinter Sale:(951) 441-6197 Service:(951) 441-6198

Customer Reviews

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

I came in for a simple recall. Cody Burt coordinated everything and kept me well informed. Done quickly and efficiently. More pleasant morning than expected. The service experience was much easier than leaving this review!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019
 

The experience and service that was provided to us during the whole car buying process was what I would expect when buying a Mercedes Benz. From picking out the ideal vehicle, to knowing all the possible options, to a well thought out test drive, to closing the deal... everything was effortless and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

I was treated honestly and fairly, without undue pressure. I highly recommend my salesperson John Shelley. He really helped me to get my first Benz. I am really happy. THANK YOU JOHN..!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

My Service Adviser was Joseph Leora. He provided excellent customer service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019
 

Both Andrew and Walters was a pleasure and hassle free experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new Mercedes to visit Walters and look up Andrew.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

The service provided by you is outstanding David Greens servo ewas ex eptional

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019
 

Had a great experience buying my first Mercedes at Walters. Mike was on point with all the questions i had. I would recommend Walters with my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Walter’s Porsche Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019
 

Prior to my arrival yesterday, I dealt with Meghan. She gave me excellent customer service over the phone. Sherman, the lease sales person was absolutely professional. He was very knowledgeable about the Porsche products. He didn’t pressure us and was so nice to deal with. I recommend this dealership if you buying a new Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019
 

Yes, Henry he's excellent and the best service advisor. Nothing to compare with other Mercedes dealer I have been service with. Thank you Henry Quezada

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Tony was very professional and friendly...he helped me alot and explained everything to me and he was very patient.....This is my first Porsche ,I like the car worth every details.....Michael

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019
 

Tony was great to work with. Very professional and responsive. Ask for him! You won’t be disappointed. Good selection of used cars and no pressure.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019
 

The best service I’ve ever experienced in all car dealerships that we been. I feel so proud and special that I own a Porsche. Thank you Henry Quezada for the great service. Special Thanks also to Tony Nguyen from sales Dept for being true to your promise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019
 

Came in to test drive a 2019 Macan and was treated with nothing but professionalism and knowledge on about the brand. Would not buy a Porsche anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019
 

I ordered a new 911 and it was delayed being delivered to the dealership. Dan kept in touch with me every step of the way to keep me up to date on the status. He was caring and went out of his way to make it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019
 

Michael Barcelon Jb Beitz were just excellent well as the entire group! Will definitely be taking my new car to Walter's in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Walter’s Audi Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 9, 2019
 

Roman was awesome an super friendly. Was efficient and was very attentive! Definitely ask would ask for Roman when doing car shopping!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019
 

I visited Walter’s Audi to see the very hansome 2019 A4 allroad in exclusive Sonoma Green with my own two eyes. That combination of black interior, and aluminum trim is striking! (what a car!) During my state of excitement, I had an incident in the parking lot. The TEAM at Walter’s Audi could not have been more professional, helpful, courteous, and overwhelmingly generous!. David L initially greeted me, but Eric L, and Andy B quickly responded to offer further assistance. Ryan G and Dennon W also were there for support. I consulted with Stacy S and Alex W to ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019
 

I visited Walter’s Audi to see the very hansome 2019 A4 allroad in exclusive Sonoma Green with my own two eyes. That combination of black interior, and aluminum trim is striking! (what a car!) During my state of excitement, I had an incident in the parking lot. The TEAM at Walter’s Audi could not have been more professional, helpful, courteous, and overwhelmingly generous!. David L initially greeted me, but Eric L, and Andy B quickly responded to offer further assistance. Ryan G and Dennon W also were there for support. I consulted with Stacy S and Alex W to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019
 

My service adviser, Alex Wong, was absolutely the best. He kept me advised on the progress of the work being done on my car and made sure everything was to me satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019
 

Mike Longridge was very professional and attentive when I took my Audi Q5 in for service. He met me at my vehicle and took care of me, answering all my questions and concerns. He kept me informed of the status of my service with texts and videos. I appreciate his quality service and will continue to take my Audi to Walter's for all of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019
 

Our sales person Syed Ali was great to work with. He was very informative and receptive to our requests. During the initial search for a car Syed was very patient and worked very well with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019
 

Had a great experience working with Todd Bellis. He was very knowledgeable and informative. He has excellent interpersonal skills. I also appreciate the xxu from George Doukas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

Great place to buy and have your vehicle serviced. They always do a fantastic job.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019
 

My Audi experience was special in a very positive way. Cory was extremely detailed and most interested in making sure I was pleased and happy with my vehicle. Josh early on made the difference, both so caring, listening and delivering such quality care and follow through. I still today feel special with the Audi touch and concern for my Audi experience. Please know that theses two gentlemen made me special and happy. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019
 

Great service and communication! They notified me right away when the car was inspected and as soon as they were finished. Beautiful loaner car as well!

Read at DealerRater

Audi Ontario Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

This dealership hands down number one with customer service and satisfaction. My service writer Chris was excellent with his professionalism and how he handled me. The other staff as well were exceptional people. I recommend this dealership for any type of service you may need.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Jonathan Valdovinos,His the most reliable service associate to me at the dealer, I would highly recommendation if you planning to get Audi,Audi Ontario is the right place to get your Audi!!! Actually, I'm not sure yet until I test drive this car, after I test drive way his service is feel comfortable and finally he try to make deal happened to me,What a my nice car Q3!!!,but financial mgr Dean he is a little tough guy!Thank you Jonathan and I will visit you again...,

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019
 

My son and I came in 1 week ago to look at the Audi A3. It was not our first choice, but after sitting in it and test driving it, we loved it. We worked with Raquel Hernandez and she was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process! She made the whole experience a joy. She was always available and answered all of our questions. She was never pushy and was ultimately a big part of why we decided to purchase our new A3 yesterday through Audi Ontario. Thanks again Raquel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019
 

Jake who is my service advisor have excellent customer service and very knowledgeable and also calls you with an update on your car. I will defensively recommend Ontario Audi to service your car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Brandon Clemmons provides phenomenal customer service, He was very patient and detail oriented. I just got a new A3 and Brandon Clemmons made a deal i could not refuse.I will definitely seek more services in the future.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 7, 2019
 

Brandon Clemons provided phenomenal customer service, He was very patient and detail oriented. I just got a new A3 and Brandon Clemmons made a deal i could not refuse.I will definitely seek more services in the future.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Purchasing a car here was a very pleasant experience. Raquel Hernandez made the process of car buying extremely easy and fast. I would recommend seeing her if you are looking for a new or used car as she can be of great value.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019
 

Jay Baik Was amazing. From Coming in on his day off to let us to only look and test drive to the low pressure sales experience was nothing short of the best I could ask for. I met Jay when I was left a pushy dealership that made me feel like they didn't want to deal with me. I have now purchased 2 cars from Jay Baik and both experiences were nothing short of 6 Stars. Dealership was very well lit, Clean and friendly. Thank you for a great car buying experience!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019
 

Happy to always visit this dealership....environment is clean and well kept. The service advisers are courteous and knowledgeable; and willing to offer the best options for your vehicle needs. Jacob Narsky was even able to seek Manager approval for a small discount during my service visit. I live about 44 miles from the close set dealership to my home but I choose Audi Ontario.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019
 

Jake was supremely professional and attentive to every detail of my service experience. Excellent communication skills regarding the work from start to finish. He also provided me with Uber service which was most appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(951) 688-3332

Call Now

• , CA

Get Directions

Walter's Automotive Group

, CA

Phone: (951) 688-3332

http://maps.google.com/?q=3213%20Adams%20Street%2C%20Riverside%2C%20CA%2092504
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.waltersautogroup.com" name="Walter's Automotive Group" description="" street="" city="" state="CA" postalcode="" country="US" email="awile@waltsag.com" phone="(951) 688-3332" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png"]
Walter's Automotive Group
Walter's Automotive Group
, CA, US
(951) 688-3332
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png
Walter's Automotive Group , .