Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504
Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Sale:(888) 217-7864 Service:(866) 747-3333
Walter’s Audi Sale:(866) 615-7576 Service:(888) 254-3849
Audi Ontario Sale:(888) 812-5132 Service:(888) 435-2032
Walter’s Porsche Sale:(888) 214-2271 Service:(888) 500-9552
Walter’s Sprinter Sale:(888) 217-7864 Service:(866) 747-3333

Customer Reviews

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018
 

Took my car in for service and Brandon was fantastic as always! Looking forward to my next visit.....Car was washed and cleaned really well too....... Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018
 

I would like yo take this opportunity to thank Mr Andrew Wagner for guiding me thru the process of getting a new car . Also for Raul Ayala for great assistance in helping me learn to operate new technology of car. It was exciting new experience to be given an excellent service by Mercedes Benz sales associates especially Andrew Wagner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018
 

Gary Kunzman was awesome. He showed knowledge, expertise and outstanding service to get me the car at the right price. I was very satisfied when I left the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018
 

Jackie Nasser was outstanding. She treated me with extra care and had me in a new lease and the car that called my name. I would definitely recommend Walter’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018
 

Austin provides and help me on everything I need to get my vehicle done as quick as possible. A very well customer oriented, Friendly and helpful. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018
 

I love going to Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside considering it's a bit far from where I live. My first and foremost reason is the way the staff treats you as soon as you get at the dealership. They are very courteous and always greet you with a pleasant smile. The last time I was there, I showed up without an appointment and still they accommodated me in spite of a very long queue at the Service Dept. That itself gave me a feeling of awe (impressive isn't it?). They told me how much time to wait and if I'm in a bit hurry they offered a loaner which to me is fantastic! Once the car was checked in they offered me a complimentary car wash. After a day or so someone from Walter's rang me and asked me if everything is all right with the car. To me this is great, what a nice thought! I'm very pleased and will recommend Walter's in Riverside! Thank you and keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

Best dealer in the area. Rene helped a lot and gave me the best offer. He is very energetic and friendly and always willing to help to make customer satisfied!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018
 

I bought and supplied a new tire for my 2011 Sprinter and had the worn tire removed and replaced by Walter's Mercedes-Benz while waiting in their lobby. I called ahead and asked to speak to a service representative and was transferred to one Mr. Adam Garcia .I explained to Mr. Garcia that I had taken my sprinter to a local tire shop to have a flat tire removed and replaced and informed him that the tire shop had difficulty removing the tire from the rim due to a part that was installed on the wheel that prevented the tire from being removed , The "RUN FLAT SAFETY BAND". Mr. Garcia informed me that the noted part was not a Mercedes Part but if I brought it in He would be happy to swap out the worn tire at a quoted price. Technicians did exactly as Mr. Garcia quoted, removing the worn tire, balancing the wheel assembly and servicing the tire to it's proper inflation, recommended ( 61 psi ) by Mercedes-Winnebago Sprinter Specifications. I was very satisfied with all the service provided By Mr. Garcia and the Staff at Walter's Mercedes of Riverside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018
 

Guys I went to different places looking for the Mercedes I wanted. Walter didn’t go around the bush! Best Deals you don’t even need to negotiate with them!

Read at DealerRater

Walter’s Porsche Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 19, 2018
 

Excellent experience. They even sent the Porsche Riverside license plate frame to my house as asked for. Much appreciated.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Parts department guy is great, service manager not so much. Whenever I order parts I get called when they come in which is sometimes earlier than expected. Service, on the other hand says one thing, does another, and the service Mgr. doesn't ever finish the follow up but instead leaves a voicemail and then doesn't call back after customers return his call.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018
 

We had another outstanding experience with this dealership when bringing our Porsche Panamera in for its 60k service. We were greeted warmly and had the service explained accurately, then quickly put into a loaner car so we could be on our way with our busy day. Michael Barcelona our service representative was very accommodating, following up in a timely manner, and answering any questions we had. We were very happy with the service received and would highly recommend the dealership and the service representative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

Good communication throughout the entire process. Facility itself is clean and well-maintained.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018
 

Great team there at Porsche of Riverside. Honestly, probably going to be our go-to dealership moving forward. A great experience, with a professional and not pushy staff. Thanks for a great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

We had another outstanding experience with this dealership when bringing our Porsche Panamera in for its 60k service. We were greeted warmly and had the service explained accurately, then quickly put into a loaner car so we could be on our way with our busy day. Michael Barcelona our service representative was very accommodating, following up in a timely manner, and answering any questions we had. We were very happy with the service received and would highly recommend the dealership and the service representative.

Read at Google

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Jul 17, 2018
 

Christian was amazing! He took the time to go over all the details/specs of my Porsche!Not to mention he got the car I wanted with the red interior!

Read at YellowPages

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018
 

I had my first oil change and the service and professionalism was beyond expectations. I was very happy with my service advisor Michael Barcelona and he had a courtesy car waiting when I arrived. He kept me updated during the service. When I picked up my vehicle, Michael answered all my questions and advised me when the next service would be needed and what that would entail. Thank you Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018
 

Bob was amazing!!! He was super patient as we negotiated our Macan S. Seriously, the guy is wonderful!!!! He knows everything you’ll ever want to know about Porsche’s, a total car nut in the best possible way. Helped answer every question we had, took the time and really made the entire experience memorable. The dealership is top notch, Jeff (in sales) and Brandon (in finance) were easy to work with. Gave us a fair price and were nice enough to pick me up when it was time to get the car (since I wanted to drive it home). Honestly, one of the best experiences at a dealership in a long time! Thanks guys!!! R&L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018
 

Got a burnt radio display and called service department to fix. I was thinking this might take a while, but my service advisor Michael Barcelona and the team replaced with a new display unit just in 2 business days. I like the fast service and friendly attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Walter’s Audi Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Audi Ontario Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(951) 688-3332

Call Now

• , CA

Get Directions

Walter's Automotive Group

, CA

Phone: (951) 688-3332

http://maps.google.com/?q=3213%20Adams%20Street%2C%20Riverside%2C%20CA%2092504
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.waltersautogroup.com" name="Walter's Automotive Group" description="" street="" city="" state="CA" postalcode="" country="US" email="awile@waltsag.com" phone="(951) 688-3332" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png"]
Walter's Automotive Group
Walter's Automotive Group
, CA, US
(951) 688-3332
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png
Walter's Automotive Group , .