Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504
Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Sale:(888) 217-7864 Service:(866) 747-3333
Walter’s Audi Sale:(866) 615-7576 Service:(888) 254-3849
Audi Ontario Sale:(888) 812-5132 Service:(888) 435-2032
Walter’s Porsche Sale:(888) 214-2271 Service:(888) 500-9552
Walter’s Sprinter Sale:(888) 217-7864 Service:(866) 747-3333

Customer Reviews

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018
 

Raul is a great Salesman. He cares about his customer. He was willing to take time to show me all the new features of my new car. Thank You Raul. HB Chambers Sr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018
 

We were experiencing a noise coming from the car and was concerned that there may be a safety issue. From the initial call to schedule an appointment with Alex Ramirez to the end of the service, we were kept informed about what was being done to try and resolve the problem. Communication is key to customer service and we found this at each level. Alex is an excellent representative of Walters Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018
 

Excellent customer service. My sales lady was Dina Backer she was really friendly and patient with me. She answered all my question and gave me and my husband the time to discuss and talk in private she wasn't being demanding she gave us our space. I would definitely recommend Walter's Mercedes Benz of Riverside

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018
 

I am really glad it was Bryan Fitzpatrick who dealed with me regarding the car.. he is super friendly and an awesome person. All of them here are very kind and helpful. I would seriously recommend this dealership if you want something best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018
 

I brought my car in for service. My excellent experience started from the moment I called to schedule the appointment. Bailey exchanged information with me over the phone and scheduled my appointment. At the dealer, I was met with Austin Schneider. He was very friendly, curteous, professional, and thorough. He took my car and set me up with a loaner. In few minutes, I was on my way out.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018
 

Great customer services. My mercedes car was able to get done in less than an hour. Very quick and efficient. I am glad. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Great service great people...they all are just amazing. Bryan Fitzpatrick and Raul Ayala are wonderful people, they just make things easy and fast with a really good deal. I happen to visit the showroom that’s in Ontario and they are horrible, I would suggest all to first visit the showroom present in riverside I am sure you won’t return disheartened.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Excellent service from Mark Interlecchia. Thank you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018
 

Front the moment you walk in you are greeted by a smiling face. Not pushy in any way and ready to hear your needs in a veichle. They take the time to get to know you and they are well knowleadgeable in their cars and features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Walter’s Porsche Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

Michel Rey did a great job to assist me . He even hooked me up finding a cheaper insurance for my new car ,that was extremely helpful . Dude was just on top of everything .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018
 

Henry Quezada was excellent with my Panamera service. He kept me updated with phone calls at each stage making it a smooth and professional process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018
 

I had some issue with my Cayenne beyond normal service. Michael went out of his way to fix both short term and long term concerns. His communication and follow-up skills are impeccable. He always calls back with updates and solutions. This is not new as he did the same when a rat got into my Spyder. He takes excellent care of both of my cars but just as important me as a customer. He has a warm and professional demeanor that makes you feel comfortable. He is one of the reasons I have purchased 3 vehicles from Walters, and ready for a new Macan soon...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018
 

Henry Quezada provided excellent service. He was knowledgeable and courteous throughout our dealings. Important: Henry called to update me AS PROMISED - very refreshing in this era of broken promises and lame excuses!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

I came in for service and was greeted by Mike Barcelona. He offered me refreshments and set me up with a loaner vehicle. He kept me informed of when my car would be ready and answered all of the questions I had. My car was finished quickly and returned to me after a car wash. Thank you again for great service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

I came in for service and was greeted by Mike Barcelona. He offered me refreshments and set me up with a loaner vehicle. He kept me informed of when my car would be ready and answered all of the questions I had. My car was finished quickly and returned to me after a car wash. Thank you again for great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

I would recommend this dealership for purchase and service, the dealership is state of the art. They have a awesome waiting area. Very efficient with my time. The staff are there to help and are happy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

We are very happy with the sale service of our Macan.. The sale team...Sherman ,Eddy and Adam... made it enjoyable and painless. Sherman Sims is an outstanding person to work with. He is friendly, professional and very attentive to detail . Because of his outstanding effort , we drove a long distance in heavy traffic to purchase our Porsche from him. We highly recommended this Porsche dealership to anyone for buying or leasing the car of their dream. Their professionalism, friendliness and best of all...their willingness to go extra miles to make the sale possible. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will recommend our friends and family to come to Porsche Riverside and be assisted by Mr Sherman Sims . He will make your day brighter.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

We are very happy with the sale service of our Macan.. The sale team...Sherman ,Eddy and Adam... made it enjoyable and painless. Sherman Sims is an outstanding person to work with. He is friendly, professional and very attentive to detail . Because of his outstanding effort , we drove a long distance in heavy traffic to purchase our Porsche from him. We highly recommended this Porsche dealership to anyone for buying or leasing the car of their dream. Their professionalism, friendliness and best of all...their willingness to go extra miles to make the sale possible. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will recommend our friends and family to come to Porsche Riverside and be assisted by Mr Sherman Sims . He will make your day brighter.

Read at DealerRater

Walter’s Audi Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Audi Ontario Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(951) 688-3332

Call Now

• , CA

Get Directions

Walter's Automotive Group

, CA

Phone: (951) 688-3332

http://maps.google.com/?q=3213%20Adams%20Street%2C%20Riverside%2C%20CA%2092504
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.waltersautogroup.com" name="Walter's Automotive Group" description="" street="" city="" state="CA" postalcode="" country="US" email="awile@waltsag.com" phone="(951) 688-3332" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png"]
Walter's Automotive Group
Walter's Automotive Group
, CA, US
(951) 688-3332
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png
Walter's Automotive Group , .