Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504
Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Sale:(951) 441-6197 Service:(951) 441-6198
Porsche Ontario – Coming Soon! Sale:(909) 292-1939 Service:
Walter’s Audi Sale:(951) 441-6199 Service:(951) 441-6200
Audi Ontario Sale:(909) 292-1919 Service:(909) 292-1920
Porsche Riverside Sale:(951) 441-6201 Service:(951) 441-6202
Walter’s Sprinter Sale:(951) 441-6197 Service:(951) 441-6198

Customer Reviews

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Walter's Mercedes-Benz is the greatest dealership when it comes to luxury purchase vehicle for these reasons: professional team, quality of the products, reasonable price and most important hospitable and honest. I would like to thank Rashad Whitlow (sales consultant), Julio Guerrero (Finance Manager); Bryan Fitzpatrick ( Sales Manager) for their proffesianlism and excellency service. you made us to purchase two vehicles within a day and now we are part of your family. Cheers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

We have bought numerous vehicles from Walter's Mercedes and each time we have had a stress-free purchase. Andrew is a first class salesperson being upfront, honest and uses transparency with costs by showing us all options of price and availability on his computer screen. He works hard to please his buyers, giving 110% of his effort even during the holidays. We had tried to purchase a vehicle only to find there was a recall and the sale couldn't be completed. Andrew took the extra effort to contact Mercedes Corporate in Georgia to find another vehicle. Within a few days he contacted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

My car gave me a low tire pressure warning on the way home late one night. I called and left a message for Cody Burt. Before I my alarm went off in the morning, Cody had already called and invited me to come in any time that day. We communicated via text on my tire size and availability and by time I arrived he had the tires set aside, a loaner scheduled, and I was in and out in just minutes. Less than two hours later my car was ready. I couldn't ask for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Isiad Barragan (EZ) was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He truly earned our business. Thank you to Walters Mercedes Benz for making our purchase pleasant and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Walter's Mercedes-Benz is the greatest dealership when it comes to luxury purchase vehicle for these reasons: professional team, quality of the products, reasonable price and most important hospitable and honest. I would like to thank Rashad Whitlow (sales consultant), Julio Guerrero (Finance Manager); Bryan Fitzpatrick ( Sales Manager) for their professionalism and excellency service. you made us to purchase two vehicles within a day and now we are part of your family. Cheers

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 21, 2020
 

Walter's Mercedes-Benz is the greatest dealership when it comes to luxury purchase vehicle for these reasons: professional team, quality of the products, reasonable price and most important hospitable and honest. I would like to  thank Rashad Whitlow (sales consultant), Julio Guerrero (Finance Manager); Bryan Fitzpatrick ( Sales Manager) for their professionalism  and excellency service. you made us to purchase two vehicles within a day and now we are part of your family. Cheers

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Lupita and Dina from sales did an awesome job helping us find our CPO Mercedes C300. They are very knowledgeable about the cars they sell and the CPO program Mercedes has. We will definitely recommend Walter’s Mercedes to all of our friends, family and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Alex Ramirez is a great asset to Walters Mercedes. He was honest, helpful and responded immediately to my questions. I am very appreciative that he didn't push services on me that I was unable to do at this time. Thank you Alex! Laurie Danieri

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 19, 2020
 

My wife and I came to Walter's Mercedes Benz looking for a new vehicle for her.  We immediately were greeted by Christian Felix, who proceeded to spend a generous amount of time with us and did a fantadtic job of explaining, showing and most importantly understanding what my wife was looking for.  Ultimately she decided to not purchase the vehicle, but from a first time Mercedes Benz customer, I could not recommend Walter's and specifically Christian as someone to meet all your needs.  Additionally, Christian's manager Emil was equally helpful running business numbers for me and being completely transparent throughout ...

Read at Yelp

Walter’s Porsche Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Walter’s Audi Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

I got what I wanted and what I was comfortable with. The process was simple and pleasant. I will be recommending my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I am more that satisfied with my experience at Walter’s audi. I have bought an A4 2017 Quattro, and Syed the sales manager helped me through the whole process. It was my first car purchase in the US, and he had to deal with all my insecurities and patiently answered on all my questions. Today I came back to fix the issue with the speed control system, which is being replaced now for free, and I have been offered an uber or a loaner vehicle. All the workers at Walter’s Audi are very sweet, helpful and professional. I is ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Beautiful cars

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

I am very happy with my experience with Audi and my sales agent David Le. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy with my purchase and I would for sure. refer friends and relatives to see David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

Alex was great. He has extensive knowledge of the Audi advanced engines. He really took care of me. He helped me come up with a plan to replace my tires in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

As a frugal retired baby-boomer I did my due diligence in researching the used car I wanted to purchase. The 2016 Audi A3 that appeared in print to be exactly what I was looking for was available at Walter's in Riverside. Who drives from South OC to the 909 area code to look at a used automobile??? But I am so glad that I did. My experience of working with Romen was professional, easy and purely ease-free. I bought that Audi A3 and am very pleased with my the customer service that was extended to me. I would buy from Romen again ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

Alex Wong was my service advisor; I've dealt with a few of the advisors now. Top notch, I highly recommend this dealership and their staff for all your Audi needs from sales to service and parts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Our vehicle needed some complex repair involving the removal of several interior trim items. The technician took such great care in resolving the issue that you would swear he'd never even had to conduct the amount of work he did. Additionally and just as important; Alex Wong was my service advisor; I've dealt with a few of the advisors now. Top notch, I highly recommend this dealership and their staff for all your Audi needs from sales to service and parts.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

Our family had such a great experience with Walters Audi in Riverside. We already had the car picked out so they cut straight to the chase manager Mike A helped seal the deal and Andy handled the finance. Overall great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Audi Ontario Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

I've had many different cars in my life but this is my first Audi. I took my Q3 in for it's first service since I bought it used and it was quite different than any I've had before. From the drop off to the pickup I was fully informed of what was going to be done and when. I was given a great "tempting" 2019 A3 with only 160 miles on it to drive while my car was being serviced. Jacob Narasky was excellent to deal with who through their texting program I was able to keep in contact with. I was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Jhovan Coronado helped me with my Audi S3 purchase and I'm very happy with how it all went. Jhovan was very helpful and professional, and most of all didn't over sell me on the car. I was previously at Carmax and the saleman there was doing the usual "say anything to get you to buy the car" which was off-putting. Jhovan and the guys at Audi were much more straight forward, gave only valuable advice, and made it a lot more comfortable process. He also made sure my new car was detailed to absolute perfection and also helped me get ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Chris Davila was awesome. Everything was done exactly as expected and barely took any time. I highly recommend Audi Ontario and especially Chris. Don’t hesitate, this is the best place to go for all your Audi needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Great dealership and great service! Always easy to make an appointment and always in n out quickly. Definitely recommend Audi Ontario N and the guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

We had a great car buying experience at Audi Ontario. Our sales man Jay and finance manager John were wonderful! No pressure at all, and we were in and out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020
 

Buying a car is always a challenge. I was looking for a small luxury SUV, I test drove a Q3 and a Q5. I felt the original price quoted to me was high, she Leo Cano called me a couple weeks later, he revised the price. I leased the vehicle. The buying process is time consuming because of all of the steps and paperwork. The service I received from Leo, was good, he explained everything clearly and came up with a fair price.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

Jhovan Coronado did a wonderful job of meeting all of our needs, and exhibited a high level of professionalism when going through the leasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

Estevan Alvarez made the buying experience a breeze. Due to his knowledge of the car he was able to answer all questions my wife and I had. His communication and process with us made this buying experience enjoyable. I would recommend Estevan and this dealership to anyone. John Scholz in finance also made the purchase a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Eric Garcia helped me with my Audi A3 car issue. He was super friendly and kept communicating with me along the way. I got a loaner while getting my car fixed. Thanks Eric!

Read at DealerRater

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(951) 688-3332

Call Now

• , CA

Get Directions

Walter's Automotive Group

, CA

Phone: (951) 688-3332

http://maps.google.com/?q=3213%20Adams%20Street%2C%20Riverside%2C%20CA%2092504
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.waltersautogroup.com" name="Walter's Automotive Group" description="" street="" city="" state="CA" postalcode="" country="US" email="awile@waltsag.com" phone="(951) 688-3332" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png"]
Walter's Automotive Group
Walter's Automotive Group
, CA, US
(951) 688-3332
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png
Walter's Automotive Group , .