Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504
Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Sale:(888) 217-7864 Service:(866) 747-3333
Walter’s Audi Sale:(866) 615-7576 Service:(888) 254-3849
Audi Ontario Sale:(888) 812-5132 Service:(888) 435-2032
Walter’s Porsche Sale:(888) 214-2271 Service:(888) 500-9552
Walter’s Sprinter Sale:(888) 217-7864 Service:(866) 747-3333

Customer Reviews

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Adam Garcia does an excellent job with RV service at Walter's Mercedes. He is efficient, knows his job and gets the job done in short time.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

Very fast i did not make an appointment got me on my way with no problems Cody Burt was very helpful Thank You again, Carol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

Came in for a new lease. Everyone was so friendly. Worked with me for several hours. Met all my wants and needs. Overall great experience. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

My wife pick something up on the freeway and destroyed the tire on the 2017 Mercedes AMG. She called me very frantic , I found her location on the freeway and got her safely out of the traffic and proceeded to call Mercedes Road Side Assistance 2 hrs later still on the side of freeway in the rain and 42 deg thanks to Mercedes Road Side Assistance. my wife said call Alex I said Alex do not work on the weekends she said lets try , thank God he was working for another advisor he said get it to him ASAP and for us to be safe. so I call for assistance from another agency and they had us on the way to see Alex in 20 minutes. Alex got us checked in told us to have something hot in the lounge to warm up and he would have us on our way. sure enough we were in and out . Thanks Again Alex for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

My service advisor, J.R., is always helpful, resourceful, and gets me in and out efficiently. I trust this dealership. In the 7 years I have been taking my cars there I have always had great experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

This is the second time I have worked with Jin Lee. He is helpful, informative and listens to my needs. I can count on him and would highly recommend Jin Lee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Very fast i did not make an appointment got me on my way with no problems Cody Burt was very helpful Thank You again, Carol

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019
 

This was my first time leasing a car and also stepping foot in a Mercedes dealership, and the staff was very friendly and more than willing to help me make a deal. Alin Cole was very helpful running back and forth to see what he could make work for me. Frank Serraro also provided a lot of useful information about the mechanics and services that Mercedes offered, which I was very thankful for. Very pleased with the service I got and even more pleased with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019
 

Our 2nd experience with Riverside Mercedes and Eddy was fantastic. Experience was great! The guys are all so helpful and it was such a painless process!

Read at DealerRater

Walter’s Porsche Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Taylor and Jeremy were terrific to deal with. They knew exactly what I wanted and made it happen. The customer service was awesome. This is my third Cayenne that I have bought from them and won’t go anywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Everyone at Riverside Porsche is great. Great customer service. Michael Ray was great work with, smooth and quick buying experience. I would Highly recommend them.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019
 

I would like to talk about my multiple experiences with Mike Barcelona as he has always exceeded my expectations in customer service, knowledge about his products and being very professional. He has always caught my attention as he always goes the extra mile and makes sure the service is exactly done as per the dealer’s preference. I will recommend this dealership and Mike to anyone I discuss Porsche with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019
 

I drive an hour because the customer service is worth it!! I’m always in a rush, Mike goes out of his way to make my servyvisits convient

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019
 

The car was received at the appointment time and all service checks and work were performed in excellent conditions.Dependability of a dealer repair shop is the main reason we return year after year. MIchael Barcelona worked on this car several years and he proved to be a very good service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019
 

This was the second vehicle that I purchased from Porsche Riverside. I had worked with John Beech in 2013 when acquired my first 911. when the opportunity arose to secure a GT3 from Porsche Riverside, I did not hesitate. John has been helpful and patient from day one as I went through the exercise of configuring my perfect 911. The communication was efficient and pleasant. All staff were professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Porsche Riverside if you are in the market for a 911 or any Porsche for that matter. - Dr. Kumar

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

2nd car purchased here. Highly recommended

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019
 

This is my first new car lease/purchase, I called Porsche and wanted to test drive the Panamera and to our luck we had an appointment with John Beech and we couldn't have asked for a better person to help me with my first Porshe experience! John is straight to the point and you need to see him if you're in the market for a Porshe!! Call him and he will make this process so simple! Thank you John appreciate your time you spent with us!! I'm having a blast with my new Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 31, 2018
 

Just had a great service experience with my service advisor David Barron. Very accommodating and professional. I made a mistake about my service appointment and he worked it out without me having to come back. The repairs and service were top notch.

Read at Yelp

Walter’s Audi Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Had the first service appointment and could not be happier. Alex Ortiz was a pleasure to work with, he had everything set up by the time I got there, so I can quickly go on my day with a loaner. The check out experience was just as nice, in and out in a few minutes.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 16, 2019
 

My wife and I felt secure in purchasing our certified preowned Audi A4 at Walter's Audi. Marcos Morales was our sales guy and took care of us before and after the purchase. They proved through action that they stood behind the CPO car that they sold to me. I found some issues with the paint the day after the purchase. I texted Marcos and he scheduled a time for me to come if for them to buff out the issue. This is is a great dealership!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

My wife and I felt secure in purchasing our certified preowned Audi A4 at Walter's Audi. Marcos Morales was our sales guy and took care of us before and after the purchase. They proved through action that they stood behind the CPO car that they sold to me. I found some issues with the paint the day after the purchase. I texted Marcos and he scheduled a time for me to come if for them to buff out the issue. This is is a great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

Stacy Samuel continues to provide great service after all these years for my A4. Highly recommend her. A4 first service was done with her 15 years ago and is still running.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

My wife and I felt secure in purchasing our certified preowned Audi A4 at Walter's Audi. Marcos Morales was our sales guy and took care of us before and after the purchase. They proved through action that they stood behind the CPO car that they sold to me. I found some issues with the paint the day after the purchase. I texted Marcos and he scheduled a time for me to come if for them to buff out the issue. This is is a great dealership!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2019
 

First I would recommend this dealership. Mike Silker and Phil Braun were both very helpful. Not pushy and seemed interested in trying to meet my purchasing needs. They were able to eventually get me the vehicle I wanted pretty close to the price I wanted. I live a minimum of a 90 minute drive from the dealership but it was worth it. I would use Mike and/or Phil again.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

First I would recommend this dealership. Mike Silker and Phil Braun were both very helpful. Not pushy and seemed interested in trying to meet my purchasing needs. They were able to eventually get me the vehicle I wanted pretty close to the price I wanted. I live a minimum of a 90 minute drive from the dealership but it was worth it. I would use Mike and/or Phil again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

First I would recommend this dealership. Mike Silker and Phil Braun were both very helpful. Not pushy and seemed interested in trying to meet my purchasing needs. They were able to eventually get me the vehicle I wanted pretty close to the price I wanted. I live a minimum of a 90 minute drive from the dealership but it was worth it. I would use Mike and/or Phil again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

I visited Walter’s Audi for a scheduled service. I think I had the best experience with a service adviser so far with Alex Wong. He treats you well, respects you, doesn’t come off as “too busy for you” and doesn’t treat you like you don’t know anything. Sometimes in the past I’ve felt like the adviser didn’t take enough time to explain the service being done, the reason for the service, or communicate with me effectively or treat me in a genuine fashion. I think that as a service adviser, it’s easy to have fake interactions with customers, since you’re handling so many people, and many of them know nothing about cars. But Alex took the time to connect with me and do a thorough job when going over paper work, and checking me out. You can tell he wants to make the customer feel taken care of. Thanks Alex. Also a shout out to Phil Braun who sold me my vehicle a couple years ago — he did a great job. He’s also a really genuine and stand up sort of guy, treats you with respect and dignity, and just enough patience (important in sales!).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

David Le, was very helpful, nice and professional. It was not a hard sale job -which I dreaded going in- it was more like just explaining to me about the cars and answering my questions. Of course I love my S5. thank you David Le.

Read at DealerRater

Audi Ontario Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

Brandom Kimball was thorough and well paced. Not too slow and not too fast.In addition, Brandon showed thoughtfulness and a sense of humor.He was also responsive to my concerns and tailored his approach to the needs of the customer.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

Brandom Kimball was thorough and well paced. Not too slow and not too fast. In addition, Brandon showed thoughtfulness and a sense of humor. He was also responsive to my concerns and tailored his approach to the needs of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

The service dept has always been so friendly and helpful. They do what it takes to make the customer happy. They are very attentive to the customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

The place was amazing. they accommodated to our schedule and stayed a little bit over their closing time to finish our paper work. Raquel Hernandez was amazing and helped us find the best deal on our new car. She was not pushy and provided honest reviews on the cars. highly recommend this spot

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 17, 2019
 

Bought 2 A7 2 different times. Both times we pretty fast with no BS.Read more

Read at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

Loooove this place. Always 100% exceptional service and customer service from the most amazing representative ever Ambar Mejia. I love when my car needs something cause I’m always so confident everything will be fixed and done right. I recommend this place and promise you will be 100% confident as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

I purchased my car from another delarship and have had multiple problems with it it was frustrating.. since the first time I brought my a6 to Audi ontario, Adrian Madrid has been so helpful and precise in getting my car fixed and well taken care of. I will never take my car anywhere else. The staff at Audi Ontario service is amazing and always there to help. This is why they deserve the 5 star rating.. they earned it.. thank you for always taking such good care of me..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019
 

Review long overdue, but would highly recommend Audi Ontario and salesman Leo Cano, who went out of his way to get me exactly the car I wanted. Very professional and willing to negotiate. He was very helpful and informative. Walked out with a brand new Q5. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019
 

My expectations at Ontario Audi were high, but I am glad to say that they exceeded any and all expectations that I had. Leo Cano is extremely professional and personable. He really took his time in explaining the models available at the dealership and was honest in his delivery of information. Even after the sale of my 2019 Audi S4, he continued to reach out to me and made sure everything was working properly. For instance, he helped me reset my previous Audi Connect account and set up a new one for the S4. I highly recommend Leo Cano to lead you in the car-buying process. Dean Vetricek was also very helpful in financing; he thoroughly explained the Eckbond process and explained how to get refunded for Audi Care on my previous vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 14, 2019
 

The salesperson and finance person were great. The dealership was immaculate and the process was easier than I had hoped. Read more

Read at Edmunds

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(951) 688-3332

Call Now

• , CA

Get Directions

Walter's Automotive Group

, CA

Phone: (951) 688-3332

http://maps.google.com/?q=3213%20Adams%20Street%2C%20Riverside%2C%20CA%2092504
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.waltersautogroup.com" name="Walter's Automotive Group" description="" street="" city="" state="CA" postalcode="" country="US" email="awile@waltsag.com" phone="(951) 688-3332" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png"]
Walter's Automotive Group
Walter's Automotive Group
, CA, US
(951) 688-3332
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png
Walter's Automotive Group , .