Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504
Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Sale:(951) 441-6197 Service:(951) 441-6198
Porsche Ontario Sale:(909) 292-1951 Service:(909) 292-1952
Walter’s Audi Sale:(951) 441-6199 Service:(951) 441-6200
Audi Ontario Sale:(909) 292-1919 Service:(909) 292-1920
Porsche Riverside Sale:(951) 441-6201 Service:(951) 441-6202
Walter’s Sprinter Sale:(951) 441-6277 Service:(951) 441-6278

Customer Reviews

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Elizabeth was very friendly and answered all the questions I had . Highly recommended her to anyone searching for a new car .

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 14, 2021

just bought my first Mercedes-Benz a week ago at the Walter's Riverside, CA dealer. Sales person Rami Jaouhari was GREAT! He is so helpful, professional, friendly and approachable and made my first experience with MB be fascinating!   I just had an issue with the finance guy named Justin (forgot his last name) after him making us wait 2 hours, he explained the extra-packages in a very intimidating/rude way, which made me have second thoughts and asked for a few extra minutes to re-think if I wanted to make the deal or not. It was almost 10:00pm and he came ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Thank you Liz for helping me with my car shopping you were so nice and friendly!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Austin Schneider our Service Advisor and Tyler Usary the Service Manager at Walters Mercedes Benz have done it again. Not only being exceptional and awesome people, they continue to go out of their way for us with the best care for our 2017 MBZ E 300 and our 2016 MBZ GLE. I would like to also include how awesome Morris Gaines our Salesman is who recently assisted me in my purchase of a new 2021 MBZ GLE. This is the second vehicle Morris has helped me find a vehicle to purchase from Walters Mercedes Benz. The people above who I have had the pleasure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Dina!! Thank you so much:) This was an amazing experience! I am forever grateful! The facility is gorgeous as well and not a speck of dust anywhere!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

My experience with Sales & Leasing Consultant, Tony Wasif was pleasant and he did not pressure me . He was patient and answered every question I had about my new GLB250. Ask for Tony when you visit Walter's Mercedes Benz., he's great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Please convey these compliments to your Sales Associate Morris Gaines for exceeding his efforts with great customer service. The process of purchasing a vehicle has been something I am not a fan of until I went to Walter’s Mercedes. Morris created a trusting atmosphere which is better than any sales technique. Thank you Morris for everything you did, from beginning to end and your follow through. My kids and I cannot thank you enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Elizabeth was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

John is very knowledgeable about his product and very easy to work with, spends as much time as needed to satisfy his customer.

Read at Google

Porsche of Riverside Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Walter’s Audi Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Walter Audi is a Great Place to Purchase your Next AudiMy wife and I purchased our second vehicle from Joshua Rambow at Walters Audi, the new 2021 Q5 Prestige. We love the new vehicle and were so pleased with the final deal we worked out with the George and Joshua.Initially we had some miscommunication, but the General Manager George McKenzie worked with my wife and I to come to a resolution and helped us get an amazing Q5 at a Great price.We did everythign completely online and through email, and they even delivered or Vehicle to us in Irvine ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Second Audi we have purchased here and another great experience. Romen Artalejo helped us this time around and made the process extremely simple. Would definitely recommend Walter’s. Staff is friendly and very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Excellent customer service and experience

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 11, 2021

David Le was very knowledgeable and helpful. I went there looking at a specific used vehicle that they happen to have and they treaded me great. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or purchase my next vehicle here.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Purchased our third Audi dealership. We ordered our 2021 Q5e and Josh Rambow was great to work with. He kept us updated on when we could expect our vehicle. He also sent us videos so we could see what our car would look like since the 2021's were not in stock yet. Would not hesitate to buy another vehicle at this location.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 6, 2021

My Audi Q5 broke down in the middle of the night on a long drive and the guys over at Walter's Audi quickly came to the rescue. I was hesitant to have my car worked on at an Audi dealership that I was unfamiliar with, but the Service Consult Alex Wong quickly made me feel at ease by how knowledgeable and kind he was. Over the month long repair, Alex checked in with me often and was able to answer any and all questions I threw at him. I just picked up my car and it is driving great ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

My Audi Q5 broke down in the middle of the night on a long drive and the guys over at Walter's Audi quickly came to the rescue. I was hesitant to have my car worked on at an Audi dealership that I was unfamiliar with, but the Service Consult Alex Wong quickly made me feel at ease by how knowledgeable and kind he was. Over the month long repair, Alex checked in with me often and was able to answer any and all questions I threw at him. I just picked up my car and it is driving great and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Everyone I talked to were very nice, accommodating and helpful. They helped get the car I want to have. I have a long relationship with Walters since 1995, always go back to them for their dedication to their customers. Brian K. my salesman went all the way to help my dream car. Thanks Brian!

Read at Google

Audi Ontario Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Great customer service! As a lifelong BMW driver Raquel took the time to show me how Audi could not only meet, but exceed my experience and expectations. She listened to my wants and presented me with the best car. So very happy with the switch to Audi. And I couldn’t say enough great things about Raquel! I highly recommend her the process was quick and seamless!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

I had a great experience with Audi of Ontario. Audi Specialist, Farzy, ommunicated well and made the process smooth & easy. The Finance Manager was also kind & informative. I would recommend this dealership & will return myself.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

We didn't think it was possible but Mrs. Hernandez made the difference. We had gone to another Audi Dealership and was treated so differently, than the way we where treated at Ontario. The prices and services was exceptional. We purchased a 2021 Audi Q8 and we love it. Thanks again Mrs. Hernandez for making our dreams come true.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

We had an excellent experience at this dealership! Estevan Alvarez provided excellent service and follow up for us. I would highly recommend him to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Farzy Rashid was an excellent source of support for us while purchasing our first Audi. He answered all the questions we had and provided all the information we needed for the questions we did not think to ask. He was enthusiastic, thorough, and supportive throughout the whole process. We are extremely happy with our car and the customer service we received while car shopping!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 7, 2021

I recently bought an audi q5 from audi ontario and I will definitely return to purchase another vehicle. Jonathan V. is one of the most professional salesman I have ever met. He is just a very laid back, easy going person and he is very knowledgeable about all the audi lines. The whole staff at Audi Ontario will treat you like family.  So, if you are ever in the market for an audi, go visit Audi Ontario and ask for Jonathan, trust me, you will not be disappointed.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

After trying a few Audi dealers, Raymundo was the salesperson that was on top of his game, open and up front about everything and super easy to deal with. I definitely recommend Audi Ontario and Raymundo for sure!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Ali是一个非常好的sales,给了我一个非常好的价格,并且积极的帮我处理和解答各种问题,非常愉快的购车体验.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 5, 2021

Updating my review to 4 stars. Appreciate that my issue was noticed and that it was taken care of. This is a business that cares about their customers and I appreciate that. Takes a little to make a customer happy.

Read at Yelp

Porsche of Riverside Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Megan Breunig has been very helpful and professional. I will recommend Ontario Porsche for their great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

It was a great experience with Sha Peng and Shelly. They made everything smooth and clear!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I recently Purchased a new Panamera 4 for my wife. We traded in her Mercedes Benz. My experience was actually very good. We arrived at the dealer and was greeted by Megan Breunig. A very nice young lady who took us on the test drive. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and very personable. I fully expected her to pass us off to another Sales person or Manager after the test drive, but it never happened. Nice thing about the dealership was I dealt with Megan start to finish. It was nice to deal with one person start to finish, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Overall great experience. David Barron the Service Advisor did a fantastic job communicating to me as it relates to my vehicle needs and its progress. My vehicle was ready in a timely fashion. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Patrick Posey and Shelly Fisher made our first car buying experience so easy!! Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I have bought Porsches for 30 years. This was by far the best experience I've ever had. From a custom order standpoint, delivery and overall this dealership is first class. Of course the Salesman, Johnathan Beitz, made it all happen so major KUDOS to him. Laurent Vrignaud

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Overall my experience at Porsche Ontario is superb . From the time of my arrival until i left the dealer with my new 2021 Porsche Cayman GTS 4.0 . Especially to Patrick Posey my agent who helped me alot with the introduction to my new Porsche he made sure everything was clear to me , he took his time explaining the details of the car . And also to the finance agent that made the paperworks quick and easy . Thank you Patrick for your professional assistance in making my experience at Porsche Ontario very pleasant . Hoping if i can get another Porsche it will be in ...

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jan 7, 2021

Fantasic experience at Porsche Ontario, they will be my dealer from this point on. Went in for a Caymen, left with a GT4.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Megan Breunig made the whole car buying experience a breeze.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Megan made my dreams of owning a Porsche come true. She made sure I was completely satisficed with my decision. She is very quick to respond to questions or concerns not just answering them but giving you your options which takes all the guess work out of the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Saved
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Contact
Contact Us

(951) 688-3332

Call Now

• , CA

Get Directions
Walter's Automotive Group , .