Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504
Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Sale:(888) 217-7864 Service:(866) 747-3333
Walter’s Audi Sale:(866) 615-7576 Service:(888) 254-3849
Audi Ontario Sale:(888) 812-5132 Service:(888) 435-2032
Walter’s Porsche Sale:(888) 214-2271 Service:(888) 500-9552
Walter’s Sprinter Sale:(888) 217-7864 Service:(866) 747-3333

Customer Reviews

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018
 

We were shopping for a lease deal. When I contacted the dealer, they responded very quick. One of fleet department manage Andrew gave us very clear answers about everything we wants to know. It ends up a very good deal for us! We are very pleased for their professionalism as well as their sincere and enthusiastic attitude! Sales assistant Raul was very patient and spend a lot of time with us to show all the features. Very Happy with their service and the deal they offered!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

This review is for service...which is good.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

My experience with MB Riverside was amazing!! Wale Alexander helped us from beginning to end. He was very informational, funny & made sure I left with my dream car! Thank you MB Riverside!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 14, 2018
 

My experience with MB Riverside was amazing!! Wale Alexander helped us from beginning to end. He was very informational, funny & made sure I left with my dream car! Thank you MB Riverside!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

My husband and I were so excited to buy our first Mercedes! We chose the GLC 300 which drives like a dream. The car sells itself , so smooth and great power and very very safe. I would recommend Walters even though our experience could have been better. Gene Russell helped us, but we were not shown the features of the car - coz he said we wouldn't remember them all and we should read the paperwork he gave us. Not sure why we look like people who wouldn't remember how to use the SUV we just bought ! I had to call MB customer service call center to figure a few things out. I called and let him know were were coming to buy the SUV, it was not ready to go. Also his phone kept pinging loudly with messages and emails, which was very distracting and off putting . We have not been called like other buyers to find out how we we are getting on. We spent hours getting everything sorted coz it was not ready. Also if your sales advisor does not have an iphone or know how to use it with the car, you are stuffed coz you have to figure out how to use apple airplay. Harry in finance is absolutely brilliant, so honest , no BS, helped us get the numbers right and gave us great advice. Definitely talk to him to feel assured about your decision I would absolutely recommend Walters to buy a Mercedes just perhaps do your research about the sales advisors. Had I read these reviews I would have known who to ask for! I still have to go back to buy floor mats and also go over the basic features so I can make the most of this dream SUV. I hope someone helps me :)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

My experience with MB Riverside was amazing!! Wale Alexander helped us from beginning to end. He was very informational, funny & made sure I left with my dream car! Thank you MB Riverside!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Did my Maintenance B Service. Quick and Easy... but the staff member that greets the customers needs to have more of a better attitude.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

I’m happy with my recent service experience. Austin Schneider is an excellent service advisor - very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. After the service, he even caught an error by the cashier - failing to apply the $150 October tire discount - and ensured that a refund was sent to me. I truly appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

Rick Akigbe guided us through the purchase process yesterday when we popped in without an appointment. We had our eyes on a used vehicle and brought in our own financing. Rick was direct and informative as he showed us the car, accompanied my daughter on a test drive, and then sat us down to explore the documents involved. At no time did Mr. Akigbe try to divert us to another auto; instead he worked with us to secure the purchase we wanted. Rick Akigbe made sure that this transaction was fair and transparent and painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Amazing experience purchasing a vehicle at Walters Mercedes. Mike Sales made the experience fast and easy. There was no back and forth between sales reps. Walked in, let him know my expectations and the vehicle I was interested in and he made it happen. I would recommend him, anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Walter’s Porsche Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018
 

This was my first introduction to the Porsche brand and the sale experience that John gave was spectacular. He was responsive, detailed, and to-the point when helping me place a custom order and keeping me updated on arrival. Upon pickup he was welcoming and engaging. He took the time to show me additional features on the vehicle. I am happy to say that my first porsche experience was one that will keep me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

Bob was absolutely awesome! Everything about this buying experience was good. Only improvement I can see is to offer a little more immersion into the car being bought. I had to do my own research on what options were available and what they did. But, that’s not necessarily a bad thing. I learned a lot but it would have been nice to get it from a pro. 5 stars for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

I purchased my Macan S from Walters Porsche of Riverside. John Beech was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. He patiently walked us through all the specific qualities of the S. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Jorge Perez and Adam were awesome! Truly a great experience all the way around...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018
 

This is my second Porsche that I got from John Beech. The experienced buying car from him was incredible. He was ready to help and straightforward with the pricing. Not pushing and very professional. He listened to our concern and worked hard to get it done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

I purchased my first Porsche from Walters Porsche of Riverside. From the moment I arrived, Gorge Perez handled my transaction, professionally with a genuine kindness. They were more than accommodating when I decided to change cars after the fact. I am thrilled with my car, Gorge and Walters Porsche of Riverside SA

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018
 

Look for John Beech. Will not disappoint. Happy experience with recent visit. The only disappoint is the price. What you see over the website is almost the price you have to pay. No much room to negotiate. But you pay for what you get.

Read at DealerRater

Walter’s Audi Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Audi Ontario Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(951) 688-3332

Call Now

• , CA

Get Directions

Walter's Automotive Group

, CA

Phone: (951) 688-3332

http://maps.google.com/?q=3213%20Adams%20Street%2C%20Riverside%2C%20CA%2092504
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.waltersautogroup.com" name="Walter's Automotive Group" description="" street="" city="" state="CA" postalcode="" country="US" email="awile@waltsag.com" phone="(951) 688-3332" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png"]
Walter's Automotive Group
Walter's Automotive Group
, CA, US
(951) 688-3332
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png
Walter's Automotive Group , .