Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504
Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Sale:(951) 441-6197 Service:(951) 441-6198
Porsche Ontario – Coming Soon! Sale:(909) 292-1939 Service:
Walter’s Audi Sale:(951) 441-6199 Service:(951) 441-6200
Audi Ontario Sale:(909) 292-1919 Service:(909) 292-1920
Porsche Riverside Sale:(951) 441-6201 Service:(951) 441-6202
Walter’s Sprinter Sale:(951) 441-6197 Service:(951) 441-6198

Customer Reviews

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Eddy Elsayed is the best there is! If you want to get a new car for a reasonable price then he is your guy to go to! He’s professional and kind and he knows what he’s doing! 10/10 recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Buying a vehicle can be a slow and painful process, but I’m thankful that I was able to work with Gordon Lai and the team at Walter’s to buy my new van. Even the finance discussion (usually one of the worst parts in buying a car) with Toni Hajj was a great experience. Totally professional, efficient service. I never felt like I was being “sold” something that I didn’t want or need. Gordon was prompt and thorough in his communication. And while I’m not usually a fan of video emails, Gordon’s video emails were super ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

I Just bought my second car with Peter Tecson and he is awesome to work with. He goes above & beyond. Highly recommend him and Walters

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

We had a great experience at Walters Mercedes. Christian Garcia’s customer service was outstanding. Very informative, courteous and polite and accommodating to our needs. We feel very good about our vehicle purchase!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Andrew Wagner will forever have my business along with plenty of referrals. He is friendly, professional and not pushy like most car salesman. Best car buying experience EVER!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

Our experience at Walters was exceptional. John the sales person took the time to have us test drive three different models to help us decide which one was the perfect fit. Ray Burke spent almost two hours searching the whole country for “our” car. Then made personal calls to out of area dealers to get it here in Riverside. Finance was easy and very informative. Every one we meet made us feel part of the family. I must admit I was skeptical of what the experience was going to be like since the dealership has become so large. My father ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

David was very knowledgeable and professional as a sales person for Walter's.He was very detail selling me the 4 prell tires .Outstanding attitude.It was a pleasure having him serve me.He is an asset to Walter's Mercedes Benz of Riverside Ca.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Eddy Elsayed is the best there is! If you want to get a new car for a reasonable price then he is your guy to go to! He’s professional and kind and he knows what he’s doing! 10/10 recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Simon Green is a lovely guy. Nice to deal with & always willing to help. He seemed a little inexperienced & is learning, so we had a few bumps in the road - but got there in the end, in large part because of his commitment to getting it right. Very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

I had a great experience working with the Team at Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Riverside. I am working on a Sprinter conversion happened to be traveling in the area and could not be more satisfied with how David Alcantar and Isaid Barragan made the process so seamless. The Team will be top of mind when I’m on the road and asked how I got the Stone rolling. Thank you David and Isaid.

Read at DealerRater

Walter’s Porsche Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Robert Mcdonald is a true professional. From the first conversation I had with him to the delivery of my 2020 Porsche Taycan Turbo was handled in a very businesslike and professional manner. All credit information was handled by e mail. When I arrived at Riverside Porsche Robert immediately greeted me and we went to the finance office where documents were signed. The car was ready for delivery. Robert is that rare breed in the auto industry who really cares about making everything right for his customer. He sent me off with knowledge that he and Riverside Porsche really do care about ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Most relaxed vehicle purchase experience I've ever had. Jhovan was thorough, but not pushy. Followed up with me during the time I was still considering the purchase. Helped me get value for my trade-in. Mentioned up-sell stuff, but didn't push any of it on me. Same with Jeremy. Quickest I've ever made it through the Finance Dept even though I was paying cash. Clean, comfortable, facility. Classy place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

John had the vehicle ready when we showed up. Will be back in a couple years for my SUV. Will recommend him to all my friends. First Potsche owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

I recently picked up a new Porsche. Throughout the process Bob McDonald has been a knowledgable pleasure to deal with. he was always responsive and helpful. I couldn't be happier with the dealership and Bob specifically.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Thanks to team Porsche Riverside , Sherman Sims for the personal and comprehensive care given to us during the process. Jeremy in finance. And my recent service visit, Mike Barcelona was great, always on top of things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Michael parceling , service advisories is a great asset to Walker’s Porsche, He knows every little detail about the car, professional , with a nice smile at every visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Working with John Beech was a breeze from start to finish. From his knowledge of the vehicles to his flexible and friendly manner, it was an easy and fun process. I bought a Porsche Macan and couldn’t be happier! I’d recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Thanks to Mike Barcelona for the excellent and personal service. Even i drove 48 miles from my home i would say its all worth it. He explained everything to me and gave me good time estimate. would definitely recommend the dealership for service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

JB made the process of selling one car and leasing another about as painless as possible. He was able to work his magic and get me exactly what I wanted. JB went above and beyond to make the deal happen. He stayed in contact with me and checked up numerous times. Would definitely recommend Porsche Riverside and JB! He was my hero!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

What a gem of a man to work with. We would return here anytime while John is here thank you so much for your kindness. So happy to pick up our new car on Thursday hi

Read at DealerRater

Walter’s Audi Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

During my purchase at Walter Audi Ryan Gonzalez assisted me with my purchase. He was attentive, professional and worked hard to make the deal work. Overall, Walter Audi took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Everyone at Walters was professional, helpful, and very nice! Buying a car here was easy, definitely NOT as stressful as other dealerships!!! Joshua and the team we’re very real with the numbers, and worked hard to make sure we got the car my daughter wanted, at the right rate and price! Joshua Rambow and his team were great to work with!!! When it’s time for another car, I’m going back to Walter’s!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 9, 2020

Service Advisor STACY at Walter's Audi of Riverside provided excellent care and quality attention to detail to my 2019 Audi Q7 Prestige while being serviced and checked for maintenance.  Very satisfied and would highly recommend.  A++

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

We purchased a 2019 Audi E Tron from Afshin and Josh. They were very patient and helpful during our search which included choosing between multiple models until we chose the E Tron. They answered all of our questions and worked on securing us an amazing deal that fell within our budget. We will definitely coming back for our next family vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Just purchased an Audi A6 from Walther's. The salesperson was Dennon Whaples. He was great and new all of the features of the A6. The car is for my wife and she loves it. Thanks

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Walter’s Audi was great. They did everything a buy wants from a dealer. Both seller David Le and the sales manager tried their hardest to get the deal that worked for us both. Thank You Walters Audi for my brand new Rs5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Just recently brought my A7 to Walter's Audit in Riverside and received EXCELLENT service from Alex Wong! Thanks! Will definitely return for my next service need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

From the moment we walked in the door we were treated with respect and appreciation. Our salesman Syed Ali was knowledgeable and attentive to our needs and questions. This was our first Audi, and so far, it won't be our last! We had the car financed, which was also very easy and fast. No longer do you have to lose an entire day purchasing a vehicle. Thank You Syed, and the entire Walter's team!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

From the moment we walked in the door we were treated with respect and appreciation. Our salesman Syed Ali was knowledgeable and attentive to our needs and questions. This was our first Audi, and so far, it won't be our last! We had the car financed, which was also very easy and fast. No longer do you have to lose an entire day purchasing a vehicle. Thank You Syed, and the entire Walter's team!

Read at DealerRater

Audi Ontario Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Great service from Luis Macias and Ontario team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

I have had the pleasure of acquiring two cars through Audi Ontario — a lease and a purchase — both times working with Jonathan Valdovinos, who specializes in Audi Sport and whose knowledge of the entire Audi product range never ceases to amaze me. Aside from being knowledgeable, Jonathan is attentive, communicative, courteous, thoughtful, and incredibly patient. On both occasions, I left completely satisfied with my entire experience, from how I was treated to how the purchasing process went.Jonathan also worked closely with Kevin Bolden in finalizing my purchases, and I found Kevin to be accommodating and very helpful. I worked ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

I have had the pleasure of acquiring two cars through Audi Ontario — a lease and a purchase — both times working with Jonathan Valdovinos, who specializes in Audi Sport and whose knowledge of the entire Audi product range never ceases to amaze me. Aside from being knowledgeable, Jonathan is attentive, communicative, courteous, thoughtful, and incredibly patient. On both occasions, I left completely satisfied with my entire experience, from how I was treated to how the purchasing process went. Jonathan also worked closely with Kevin Bolden in finalizing my purchases, and I found Kevin to be accommodating and very helpful. I worked ...

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2020

I have had the pleasure of acquiring two cars through Audi Ontario -- a lease and a purchase -- both times working with Jonathan Valdovinos, who specializes in Audi Sport and whose knowledge of the entire Audi product range never ceases to amaze me. Aside from being knowledgeable, Jonathan is attentive, communicative, courteous, thoughtful, and incredibly patient. On both occasions, I left completely satisfied with my entire experience, from how I was treated to how the purchasing process went.Jonathan also worked closely with Kevin Bolden in finalizing my purchases, and I found Kevin to be accommodating and very helpful. ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 10, 2020

I went to buy a specific make, model and features but did not like the color available from this crashed.  Jay B did an amazing job to locate what I wanted but the two other dealers with the car WOULD NOT trade.... UNBELIEVABLE. Jay did all the work and the very unprofessional stooges from other dealers dissed him.  Jay still worked it for over 2 weeks but in the end was denied the sale.Jay - you did a great job and I will try you again when I am buying my next Audi.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 7, 2020

Amazing customer service and all so kind and helpful! The whole experience was excellent. Thank you to Estevan Alvarez!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Angel was so helpful and patient with my family and I when I came in looking for a car. Thank you Angel for all your hard work and helping me find the perfect first car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Jake Narasky went out of his way to assist me. It took some time to figure out the issue with my car but Jake stayed in contact with me and tested my car himself to make sure the problem was resolved. I will definitely Remain a customer at Audi Ontario because of the service Jake provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Luis was a true professional and a real pleasure to work with ! I am confident that I will be back with my second vehicle Q5 Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

Had a fantastic experience purchasing a 2017 certified preowned Audi Q7. Jay Baik assisted me with selecting test driving and completing the purchase of the vehicle. Very nice guy at no point did I feel pressured into getting anything I didn’t want. The car has been flawless, I would strongly recommend this dealer and Jay to anybody considering an Audi.

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Contact
Contact Us

(951) 688-3332

Call Now

• , CA

Get Directions
Walter's Automotive Group , .