Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504
Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Sale:(951) 441-6197 Service:(951) 441-6198
Walter’s Audi Sale:(951) 441-6199 Service:(951) 441-6200
Audi Ontario Sale:(909) 292-1919 Service:(909) 292-1920
Walter’s Porsche Sale:(951) 441-6201 Service:(951) 441-6202
Walter’s Sprinter Sale:(951) 441-6197 Service:(951) 441-6198

Customer Reviews

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

Benz of Riverside because of Mark Interlicchia!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 18, 2019
 

We took our vehicle to be serviced, my advisor was Cody Burt. Excellent service, professional, efficient and kept me informed. Recommend Walter's Mercedes and recommend CODY BURT.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

Dina Backer helped me to special order my 2020 Mercedes GLE. She kept me updated throughout the process and was wonderful to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable when it came to the features of the vehicle. I would definitely work with Dina again and refer her to others. I’m extremely happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 17, 2019
 

Just got my car from Walters MB. Worked with Andrew Wagner. He was a straight shooter who performed on everything he offered. I dread the usual car buying experience and Andrew took that out of the formula of the transaction. His assistant Raul even drove out from Riverside to Hollywood at 6pm to pick up the check for the car.  Could not be happier about the car and the dealer experience. Kudos to the GM, with whom I spoke with briefly without knowing his title, for running a great operation.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019
 

My boyfriend and I walked into this dealership with no intentions on buying or leasing a new vehicle however we met a very nice young man named Alfonso he is smart educated patient and very helpful, after all the options he gave us it was hard not to buy a vehicle from this young man and dealership. I also had all three of my children with us Something A parents would never like to do as you know children can be a bit of a challenge in a dealership, however this dealership offered my children popcorn water juice soda candy it was quite an experience it made me feel very welcome and at ease into taking my time for our new car. I would highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for a Mercedes ASK FOR ALFONSO he will treat you with respect, kind and get you the best deal possible he is quite an amazing young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019
 

Isaid Barragan was our sales professional and was excellent. His knowledge, professionalism, friendly attitude was very much appreciated. Our purchase process was very positive. We felt like we were dealing with a good friend.

Read at DealerRater

Walter’s Porsche Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 19, 2019
 

So I bought my dream car today!! A Porsche Cayenne and Dan was absolutely amazing!! When we arrived everyone was so nice. I wasn't sure if Porsche staff would be snobby, but they weren't at all!!!! Riverside Porsche was huge! So much inventory. Dan was so patient and great personality! We looked at multiple cars  and he was more than happy to accommodate us. We left with a beautiful white dream cayenne!! I highly recommend riverside Porsche and ask for Dan!!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

I met Henry Quezada for the first time while getting my annual service and I'm happy I did. He is a good communicator, he made sure I understood what my car required and why. He promptly returned my calls and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

Tony was very informative on helping us pick out the best vehicle for us, very friendly & professional. The process was very smooth I would definitely recommend Porsche of Riverside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019
 

It was by far the best experience I’ve had. Started from Tony to Adam. They were amazing to work with. Fast, professional and thorough. Tony Definitely knows all the features on these vehicles and is very accurate. Adam explained it all very well and was organized. I was in and out in 3 hours which is amazing. Would def recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Thanks to John Beech for making my purchase of a Macan a very positive experience. He went out of his way to provide me with the best price and support. This was indeed one of the easiest car buying experiences!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019
 

John Beech was professional in every manner. He was there to help me at my comfort level and pace. Thoroughly knowledgeable, John talked me through all the finer points of the vehicle without any of the usual “car salesman” antics. I would highly recommend using John Beech and look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2019
 

Staff were great! Very courteous prompt and very professional. my experience was great compared to other Porsche dealerships, this has become my go to dealerships for service my car .  Henry was my service advisor , he explained everything to me and did not proceed without my approval. Also had loaner car the entire time which made it very convenient. Thanks Walters Porsche and Henry !

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019
 

We couldn’t be happier with our purchase and the service we received from Tony Nguyen. We would recommend Tony for all your Porsche questions or needs. Tony is extremely knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Not only did we have a great experience, he really took the time to listen and understand what we’re looking for. From our appointment, test drive and paperwork, the transaction was flawless. We will be back again and will request Tony Nguyen.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 8, 2019
 

8 months ago and I keep forgetting to write this review but here it is... This was probably the best car-shopping experience I've ever had. We were educated on the product, were able to test drive multiple models, and never felt pressured to buy anything. We ended up buying a BMW M5 instead but are still in the market for another vehicle so we may return here even though it's about an hour and a half away from our home. We dealt with Bob and we hope to purchase a car from him very soon. He gets 10 stars out of 5 so if you're reading this, you made an impact-- enough for us to want to come all the way back out there and buy SOMETHING from you! 😉 Great experience all around!

Read at Yelp

Walter’s Audi Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019
 

Cory Williams provided me one of the most excellent service I have ever received at an auto dealership, if you are thinking of purchasing an Audi, I would make an appt. with Cory, you won’t regret it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

Drove from San Diego because Walter's had an Audi Q5 advertised at a way better price than all their competitors. I've seen their ads before on Cars.com but never thought to drive the 88 miles from my house. I needed to trade in an older BMW X5 so I decided I needed to buy at a dealership and not a private party. They "guaranteed" they would take my car in trade and with the ad price being significantly lower I figured I couldn't lose so I made the drive. Best and luckiest move ever. Their car was virtually identical to the others, a fully loaded Q5 Premium Plus, with the same mileage. I met Todd and he is a gem. Nice personality, really prides himself in knowing everything about the cars and is a professional. A pleasure to deal with and I felt he was very honest and straight forward. The trade-in price was better than the others and with the lower car price, I SAVED THOUSANDS of dollars!!! Make the drive, it's worth the effort. And ASK FOR TODD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

Mr. Alex Wong went above and beyond to facilitate the process for our 60k maintenance check smoothly. At the time the vehicle was ready it seemed too late to drive back in traffic to return the loaner and pick up our vehicle but Mr. Wong arranged for us to have the loaner one more day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

I was so pleased with the ease of getting in and out for service. Alex Wong went above and beyond to assist me and ensure that I was taken care of! My car was done earlier than expected. I loved the texting and email notifications for everything! Super easy and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Treated very well and respectfully while looking at cars. No pressure sale ended in a great car deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Customer service was top notch over the phone.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019
 

The work was accomplished quickly and professionally. Stacey got me in and out as promised so I could keep an appointment and kept me advised regarding the status throughout my wait..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Syed, our sales person was great. We never felt any pressure to make a purchase. He answered all our questions and spent lots of time in the vehicle showing us all the features. I would highly recommend Syed to anyone in the market ready to purchase a car.

Read at Google

Audi Ontario Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Jhovan Coronado at the Ontario Audi dealership was excellent, before and during the purchase of our Audi Etron. He kept in contact with us for our delivery of the car and took a considerable amount of time explaining the features of this fabulous new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Bought my first audi on fathers day and im so glad we chose walters audi of ontario our sales rep estevan alvarez was probably the best ive ever dealt with .super friendly staff .no doubt will recommend them to anyone else looking for an audi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

Dealership looked nice. Sales effort for test drive and explanation of the Q5 was comprehensive and covered most questions. Jhovan was very professional, even came to our house after work to work on setting the garage door opener.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jul 15, 2019
 

Chris Davila did a great got me setup fast. Only issue I have is when a person makes an appointment, there should be a tech ready to start the work. Hence thats why its called an appointment. But, instead I had to wait for a long while for a tech to start working on the car even though I came on time. Doesnt make any sense. I could have just walked in. Chris did manage to prioritize my car to be checked upon asap. Not his fault, its jast the whole appointment system needs to be revamped.

Read at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 10, 2019
 

Easiest and fastest place I've been to lease a vehicle. Estevan was a huge help and very straight forward with a reasonable and affordable price for my lease of the 2019 RS5. He made the process very easy and quick, I was in and out of the dealership within the hour including the negotiating and signing of the lease. After the purchase he stayed patiently showing all the features of the vehicle. I can honestly say that Audi of Ontario gave me the best service of all my years of going to different dealerships for my leases. I will definitely continue doing business with this dealership

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Excellent group of folks. Very professional, no hassle experience. Working with Kevin Gonzalez and the rest of the Audi Ontario team in buying my new Audi S4 was a pleasure.I love my new ride!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Normally I hate dealing with buying any new car but I have to say Zac at Ontario Audi brought the best experience We have had buying from a dealership they were pretty strait forward not much back and fourth took a few hours and we walked out with a beautiful new A5 and most important we were confident they gave us a very fair deal we would definitely buy from them again thanks Zac!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019
 

Yalonda Conrad helped us from start to finish. She is very knowledgeable and presented many different options to us around the purchase of an A4 for our son. This is our 2nd purchase at Audi of Ontario and will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Good service

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(951) 688-3332

Call Now

• , CA

Get Directions

Walter's Automotive Group

, CA

Phone: (951) 688-3332

http://maps.google.com/?q=3213%20Adams%20Street%2C%20Riverside%2C%20CA%2092504
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.waltersautogroup.com" name="Walter's Automotive Group" description="" street="" city="" state="CA" postalcode="" country="US" email="awile@waltsag.com" phone="(951) 688-3332" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png"]
Walter's Automotive Group
Walter's Automotive Group
, CA, US
(951) 688-3332
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png
Walter's Automotive Group , .