Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside 3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504
Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Sale:(951) 441-6197 Service:(951) 441-6198
Walter’s Audi Sale:(951) 441-6199 Service:(951) 441-6200
Audi Ontario Sale:(909) 292-1919 Service:(909) 292-1920
Walter’s Porsche Sale:(951) 441-6201 Service:(951) 441-6202
Walter’s Sprinter Sale:(951) 441-6197 Service:(951) 441-6198

Customer Reviews

Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019
 

The dealership was very organized and clean, the sales person that greeted us was very cordial and friendly and was very knowledgeable about the type of car that we were interested in . The sales manager and finance manager are very approachable and meet our sales experience happy one .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019
 

Dealership and management was okay, but the sales man named Richard Akigbe was exceptionally awesome!! Not to mention extremely knowledgeable he’s been there 17 years if I recall correctly. We negotiated 2 hats in the purchase and the very next day he was at our house ( about 80 miles away) with 4 hats!! Definitely ask for Richard if considering doing business at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

Walter’s Mercedes Service Advisor Cody Burt hit high marks! Cody follows-up on all issues, on time and is a pleasure to work with .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Austin was great...every time I take my vehicle for service he is so helpful. the service exceptional I would highly recommend. Thanks everyone at Walter’s. God bless everyone!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

John Shelley was by far the best car salesman I’ve worked with. He was exceptional in every way, he cared about my needs and kept me in my budget and was great company the entire time. I truly recommend seeing John Shelley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

Joseph was thorough and professional and was instrumental in creating a seamless and successful service experience for my 2018 MBZ. Joseph took the time to explain the service tasks and ensure my understanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

After dealing with a different Dealer we decide to give Walters a opportunity, and Eddy Elsayed, make sure we found the reason to stay. Thank you Eddy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
 

Thank you to John Shelley! Very caring and great at what he does. I love my new car the GLe350. It was all very fun experience and I was treated very well

Read at DealerRater

Walter’s Porsche Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019
 

I like their service, nice dealership, with enough car options for customers. Sales Taylor Ferguson and Jorge Perez are very helpful, professional and nice to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

The dealership has always delivered excellent service, with excellent staff, with people such as Mike Barcelona, and the other service managers. Highly recommended! I have been with them for more than five years, and never came home unsatisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

O wow,,,,I love these cars,,,,omg,!!!!!!,,, absolutely beautiful

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

Mike Barcelona is always kind and courteous. All questions and concerns, no matter how small and insignificant, are important to him. Porsche Riverside is lucky to have him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019
 

Tony Nguyen is an extremely knowledgeable and professional salesperson. He has the unique ability to make the entire purchase painless and fun. He knew every aspect of the Porsche. This was our first Porsche and we wanted to make sure we made the right choice. Tony made it possible. We can honestly say that if it weren't for him we would not be Porshe owners. Porsche clearly understands what customer service is all about. Sincerely, Dr. and Mrs. Mercer Morgan III

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

Sometimes even a Porsche has a problem. Henry Quezada has taken care of a few for me. He is patient, courteous, and works with me to get the right information to the very good mechanics in the shop. I expect to continue with Porsche Riverside for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

JB and Mark were fantastic in helping me. Prompt in their responses, worked with me to get the best possible deal. Highly recommend, looking forward to building a long relationship here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
 

Christian Vidal from Porsche riverside was very helpful and guided me every step of the way with the purchase of my Macan and making sure I was happy with my decision. He texted me after to check up on the car and make sure I was satisfied. I would recommend him to others because he is very friendly and personable & he does not pressure you to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Walter’s Audi Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019
 

Just wish to have a Loan car...so I don’t have to wait there a couple hours!r The compliment fruit, cookie and drinks are really good! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

Alex really help us to achieve the best service that we could get for our A4. We are really satisfied with his service and looking forward in working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

They have a great teamwork. Most of my buying process was through emails and phone calls. When I got to the dealership, my car was ready for me. I didn't have to spend a whole lots of time there. Special thanks to Joshua Rambo for helping me getting the car of my dream.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

From start to finish first class service. The gentleman that helped me in service was Michael Longridge. He was very kind and helpful and I appreciated every step. I come from Arizona to get my work done in Riverside. The Peoria dealer needs to step it up like Walters.... Had to say it...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

Walters sold the car I came to see but they were helpful and showed me and another that was identical to the one that was sold and dropped the price significantly. Since, the car was a year newer and still had another 2.8 years of warranty left I took the deal. They have me a better price for my trade in than CarMax offered as well. The purchase process was professional and no pressure. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

This is my second car from Syed at Walters Audi because of the amazing customer Service. Syed was wonderful from start to finish. Honest and friendly. On top of that, I purchased an amazing car that I love! If you are looking for an Audi, see Syed at Walters Audi.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019
 

This is my second car from Syed at Walters Audi because of the amazing customer Service. Syed was wonderful from start to finish. Honest and friendly. On top of that, I purchased an amazing car that I love! If you are looking for an Audi, see Syed at Walters Audi.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

This is my second car from Syed at Walters Audi because of the amazing customer Service. Syed was wonderful from start to finish. Honest and friendly. On top of that, I purchased an amazing car that I love! If you are looking for an Audi, see Syed at Walters Audi.

Read at DealerRater

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Sep 13, 2019
 

This is my second car from Syed at Walters Audi because of the amazing customer Service. Syed was wonderful from start to finish. Honest and friendly. On top of that, I purchased an amazing car that I love! If you are looking for an Audi, see Syed at Walters Audi.

Read at MerchantCircle

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

I have always serviced my Vehicle at Walters Audi and can honestly say that I have had the best customer service there every time. Alex Ortiz took care of me from arranging my loaner vehicle and updating me on my cars status and progress. He is professional, friendly and makes sure that all my questions were answered. This is what keeps me coming back to Walters and I will continue to purchase and service future vehicles there.

Read at Google

Audi Ontario Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Excellent Service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Thank you Erik Garcia for your service! Very professional and kind.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

Excellent Service with Mr. Garcia. Highly Recommend working with him. For another service, this is a place where to go and get serviced. A++++ Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

The Internet Manager, Jhovan understood my time constraints and my bottom line and was efficient in completing the task at hand! My son got his new car and was able to get to work on time. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

We worked with Kevin Gonzalez initially and Yalonda Conrad finalized the transaction. Both were extremely polite, answered all our questions and concerns. We highly recommend this dealer and sales team.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 15, 2019
 

Top notch everything Great facility, staff, and of course product.  We love our new Q5! See Yalonda Conrad, she is professional and personable - a real pleasure to work with.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019
 

車商常要跑你的信用分數,切記不要隨便給車商跑,跑一次扣10幾分的信用分數,需注意

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

I purchased my first Audi a few days ago from Audio of Ontario and I couldn’t be happier. Many thanks to Jay Baik for the excellent customer service we received. He was very helpful and understanding of what we were looking for in a vehicle. He worked with us and kept in touch with details including video messages .. gotta say those really made my day. This was a wonderful car shopping experience. I’m still glowing over my new A5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

I picked up a used Toyota Tacoma last weekend from this dealership in Ontario and it couldn't have been a simpler process thanks to jhovan Coronado. I'm super busy and did not have a lot of time to waste and after finding my vehicle online and a little bit of negotiations over the phone I was able to come in that evening to sign the papers and drive my car home. Couldn't have been happier with the process

Read at DealerRater

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(951) 688-3332

Call Now

• , CA

Get Directions

Walter's Automotive Group

, CA

Phone: (951) 688-3332

http://maps.google.com/?q=3213%20Adams%20Street%2C%20Riverside%2C%20CA%2092504
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.waltersautogroup.com" name="Walter's Automotive Group" description="" street="" city="" state="CA" postalcode="" country="US" email="awile@waltsag.com" phone="(951) 688-3332" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png"]
Walter's Automotive Group
Walter's Automotive Group
, CA, US
(951) 688-3332
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/waltersautomotivegroup1/uploads/2018/02/WaltersAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png
Walter's Automotive Group , .